Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.5
Gut 212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.7
JETZT BUCHEN
6.5
Gut 212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.6
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.7
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington Located at 162 Flinders Street Paddington, , Sydney.
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
Australia
Sydney NSW 2021 162 Flinders Street Paddington
65% 212
-33.8864954 151.2190859
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
1 Jul 2016
9.1

Great location, 20 minutes walking from central. Very friendly staff, clean facilities. Activities organized by hostel, shared areas with TV, movies and books and a kitchen. There is a pub below where live bands may play till midnight, consider that ;) 50 AUD key deposit. Free drink voucher included. Only downside: The worst mattress I ever slept on.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
8.0

Stayed here for a week & then returned at the end of my trip for 5 more nights and I enjoyed it! It's not the greatest hostel but everyone who works here is very friendly & welcoming.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.7

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The people are amazing and the staff are the friendliest most helpful people, especially Scarlett she is brilliant! It is cleaned daily by two wicked girls who always cheer me up in the morning! Cheap drinks and amazing food in the bar downstairs! If you are looking for a fun, clean and energetic hostel this is the place for you!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
7.1

Nice hostel specially for the price. It isn´t too far from city center, next to football and cricket stadiums.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mär 2016
3.1

Tout simplement le pire hostel que j'ai vu ! C'est clairement degueulasse, Pour vous dire on s'est réveillé un matin et on a trouvé des casseroles sales remplies d'eau grasse sur le sol dans le "salon". Le deuxième jour ils se sont enfin décidés à nettoyer ! Le problème c'est qu'ils nettoient la cuisine et empêchent son accès entre 12h et 14h... Bref je vous le recommande pas, il y'a des prix aussi intéressants dans des auberges de meilleure qualité

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
4.9

I did not enjoy my stay at that hostel at all and tried to stay away from it as long as I could. But well, that is no problem in Sydney. It is such a filthy place! The showers were disgusting, they never cleaned them. Same with the toilets and sinks, try not to touch too much! Mould everywhere! Seriously, that is not healthy. The matresses are worn out, you will definitely have backpain in the morning. Rooms not clean. I would definitely not recommend the hostel!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • smrckovamarketa2886
  • Tschechische Republik, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
19 Mär 2016
4.0

Not worth the money, avoid in any costs: 1) no lockers despite terrible security (basically anybody from the bar or from the street could get to hostel 2) it was dirty, but not normaly dirty after other guest but weeks of uncleaned bathroom, halls, rooms 3) longtermers behaved like it is theirs and your are just bothering them, no responsibility to clean after themsleves 4) when we told that to the staff, the excuse was: we are going through some renovation etc., no apology, nothing.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2016
5.4

The place is filthy, cockroaches all over the kitchen and the bathrooms are beyond grimey. The atmosphere is great though, definitely a place to stay if you want to party!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2016
5.1

We found the kitchen very messy and unsanitary: no soap, saw a cockroach, dishes unwashed, etc. Our room's door had trouble closing properly. The bathroom door locks had trouble too..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mär 2016
10.0

My time at the cook was amazing, very friendly staff and a good atmosphere to be around. The housekeepers do a fantastic job cleaning the rooms daily and the kitchen and living room at least twice a day. The food is brilliant and there prices are very good for the amount of food that you get! The only downfall is that you are not allowed to drink alcohol upstairs no exceptions.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.