Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 219 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington Located at 162 Flinders Street Paddington, , Sydney.
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
Australia
Sydney NSW 2021 162 Flinders Street Paddington
74% 219
-33.8864954 151.2190859
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Sep 2016
5.1

Seems very old and grungy. 4 bed dorm room was small and messy due to long-termer. When a girls passport was stolen the long termer in my room said "I understand you would steal food or 5/10/20 dollar - but a passport?!" So I thought: great, really someone I want to share a room with. Luckily I brought a padlock for my bag. Kitchen is small and needs renovation. Staff was friendly but not all of them very thoughtful (about explaining how everything is done etc). Bed had no ladder as well.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
7.7

Loved this hostel! The atmosphere was great, the people were so welcoming. It's quite a small hostel so more like a little house than a hostel. Only downsides I would say are the facilities, could never find any cutlery in the kitchen and the stoves took forever to heat up and never any soap in the bathroom. But if I ever went back to Sydney would still go to this hostel. Not much of a party hostel more a chilled atmosphere but I loved it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2016
8.0

This Hostel was old but good. In my eyes it was very shabby and could be renovated, but for this price its really comfortable. You get a clean room and clean showers. We would come again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Aug 2016
9.1

Really nice for the price. There's a kitchen, hot shower and wifi. It's neir the city only 15 min walk. The bar downstairs is noisy but just until 12, I didn't mind since I sleep very well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
7.4

was a last minute cheap place to stay near to randwick where I was working. you get what you pay for - wasn't the cleanest place in the world but was comfortable enough. the staff were friendly one thing I would say is take an extension lead because my room had one plug socket for all four people

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
1 Jul 2016
9.1

Great location, 20 minutes walking from central. Very friendly staff, clean facilities. Activities organized by hostel, shared areas with TV, movies and books and a kitchen. There is a pub below where live bands may play till midnight, consider that ;) 50 AUD key deposit. Free drink voucher included. Only downside: The worst mattress I ever slept on.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
8.0

Stayed here for a week & then returned at the end of my trip for 5 more nights and I enjoyed it! It's not the greatest hostel but everyone who works here is very friendly & welcoming.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.7

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The people are amazing and the staff are the friendliest most helpful people, especially Scarlett she is brilliant! It is cleaned daily by two wicked girls who always cheer me up in the morning! Cheap drinks and amazing food in the bar downstairs! If you are looking for a fun, clean and energetic hostel this is the place for you!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
7.1

Nice hostel specially for the price. It isn´t too far from city center, next to football and cricket stadiums.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mär 2016
3.1

Tout simplement le pire hostel que j'ai vu ! C'est clairement degueulasse, Pour vous dire on s'est réveillé un matin et on a trouvé des casseroles sales remplies d'eau grasse sur le sol dans le "salon". Le deuxième jour ils se sont enfin décidés à nettoyer ! Le problème c'est qu'ils nettoient la cuisine et empêchent son accès entre 12h et 14h... Bref je vous le recommande pas, il y'a des prix aussi intéressants dans des auberges de meilleure qualité

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.