Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Canterbury House Christchurch

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 275 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 275 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Canterbury House Christchurch Located at 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch, , Christchurch.
Canterbury House Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch 8013 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch
91% 275
-43.5202158 172.6438181
Canterbury House Christchurch
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Jan 2017
9.4

Fabulous kitchen, beautiful garden, great hospitality. Would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jan 2017
10.0

Hi, I have travelled in many countries in my life. This is by far the best hostel I ever been. Alan and Keiko are really friendly and always ready to help. You feel home when you are there. You can feel love in their house. If I go back to New Zealand I'll go back there definitely. Enjoy the garden ! Cheers, Ana French from Australia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your very nice review. We really appreciate the comment like this it give us great satisfaction from what we are doing. Cheers, See you next time!

  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Dez 2016
9.4

Lovely stay at Canterbury House in Christchurch. Very quiet and homely place, and Keiko and Alan were wonderful hosts.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Dez 2016
9.4

Alan and Keiko were so nice! We had a great stay with them!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Nov 2016
8.9

Thanks a lot to Alan e Keiko, such wonderful and nice people truly caring about the travelers that stay in their place. That was one of my best experience ever in a hostel. Such a warm place were you feel welcomed and not just a customer paying for the night. It's actually a nice house with a garden, it doesn't have the cold atmosphere of a classic hostel. Room was very clean and kitchen and restroom too. I would definitely suggest it as a place to stay. Matteo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Nov 2016
6.9

Good place all around. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Sep 2016
8.6

The place was very nice and clean. I loved that it's not a party hostel and most of the people were international. The only complaint I have is that the WiFi was a huge issue for me. They gave us coupons with codes for 100MB of internet. I'm not sure what I was doing wrong, but my iPad used it all in about 15 minutes. Forget trying to watch a video. It ran out in 10 mins. It also did not reach to the end of the house where my room was, which was totally inconvenient.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Sorry abut wifi but you can come to get more vouchers they are unlimited! Thank you for your stay.

1 Sep 2016
10.0

I love my stay at Canterbury House. Alan and Keiko had been the most helpful, friendly and warm hosts I have met so far. Alan took the time to give suggestions on where to go and what to do in Christchurch and South Island. The people I've met at Canterbury House were very lovely as well. I'd definitely recommend staying at this place if you'd like somewhere with a personal touch.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.