Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Canterbury House Christchurch

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 266 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 266 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Canterbury House Christchurch Located at 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch, , Christchurch.
Canterbury House Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch 8013 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch
88% 266
-43.5202158 172.6438181
Canterbury House Christchurch
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Nov 2016
8.9

Thanks a lot to Alan e Keiko, such wonderful and nice people truly caring about the travelers that stay in their place. That was one of my best experience ever in a hostel. Such a warm place were you feel welcomed and not just a customer paying for the night. It's actually a nice house with a garden, it doesn't have the cold atmosphere of a classic hostel. Room was very clean and kitchen and restroom too. I would definitely suggest it as a place to stay. Matteo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Nov 2016
6.9

Good place all around. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Sep 2016
8.6

The place was very nice and clean. I loved that it's not a party hostel and most of the people were international. The only complaint I have is that the WiFi was a huge issue for me. They gave us coupons with codes for 100MB of internet. I'm not sure what I was doing wrong, but my iPad used it all in about 15 minutes. Forget trying to watch a video. It ran out in 10 mins. It also did not reach to the end of the house where my room was, which was totally inconvenient.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Sorry abut wifi but you can come to get more vouchers they are unlimited! Thank you for your stay.

1 Sep 2016
10.0

I love my stay at Canterbury House. Alan and Keiko had been the most helpful, friendly and warm hosts I have met so far. Alan took the time to give suggestions on where to go and what to do in Christchurch and South Island. The people I've met at Canterbury House were very lovely as well. I'd definitely recommend staying at this place if you'd like somewhere with a personal touch.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
10.0

Me and my friend stayed for one night in this homestyle hostel. The house is very warm and tidy. Room is very cozy and the bathroom is large and clean. The host is extremely nice and helpful, gave us very good advice and hand-highlighted maps of Christchurch and South Island. Highly recommended to anyone who are visiting Christchurch, especially those who look for a longer stay! We would definitely stay for more days if we weren't plan to go to Greymouth the next day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • abbihowes2010
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
9 Jul 2016
8.0

Alan was so helpful and kind. My flight was overnight so I arrived having had no sleep early in the morning and he let me in made me a cup of tea and I slept on the sofa for a couple of hours. He went out of his way to help and give advice on where to go in NZ. The hostel itself was very quiet. I think the heating could be improved as I was quite cold.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
9.7

Keiko and Alan warmly welcomed us even though we checked in too early due to some unforseen circumstances . They are very helpful in getting us settled in and we felt very comfortable throughout our stay there . The room is clean and neat too . If you are looking for a nice quiet rest, Canterbury House will be recommended .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
8.9

Really easy to walk to everything you need, owners were always offering me a lift if I needed it or advice on where to visit. I just think the price was probably a bit high for me to stay there again in a single private room. It was very quiet & a good nights sleep with a cute cat.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.