Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camping Siena Colleverde

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 483 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 483 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
23 Jun 2017
9.7

Camping super. Pensez juste à prendre un bonnet de bain pour la piscine! C'est super propre et tranquille. Les tentes/dortoirs bien aménagées avec leur petit espace extérieur avec vue sur le centre de Sienne... parfait pour le soleil couchant. Le camping est excentré, mais les bus y passent régulièrement et vous emmène à la gare ou au centre ville. Je recommande cet endroit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2017
7.7

Beau CAMPING ,,BIEN SIGNALE ET AVEC FACILITÉS D'ACCES à la ville de SIENNE . Le logement est petit et ne permet pas de manger à l'intérieur, en cas de pluie; ; d'ailleurs, ni micro-ondes ni bouilloire pour un simple café ou thé . Pas de draps de bain pour la douche .

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2017
8.6

Best camp hostel we stayed at in Italy! Quiet and shady. A little far out of town but busses run frequently from right outside the hostel. Large, clean tent but no way to lock it which was concerning (nothing happened but still). GREAT pool. Bathrooms were very clean but showers smelled like sewage. Overall a good stay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2017
9.1

Really great place to stay. Clean and very new facilities. Bus stop out the front gets you into town in 10 minutes. The pool area is nice and great to relax around! We stayed in a cabin room which was really comfy minus no air conditioner. The cabin held its heat from the hot day and made sleeping at night very hard. We had a mini fridge with a freezer which was a massive bonus. I ended up sleeping with cold bottles of water around me.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2017
6.9

I stayed in a Chinese tent for the two nights. There is no fly screens on the tent and you can't lock them. You also have to walk up numerous stairs to get there. The nearest bathroom block was a fair hike also. The market is on site has a very limited especially with food. The Restaurant meal was lovely although the organisation of staff was lacking. We waited 30 mins to get our bill after requesting numerous times. The transport into town was easy. Location was great it was very peaceful.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • ziggy123
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
13 Jun 2017
8.6

Stayed in a lovely little 2 person cabin. Was a serene getaway after lots of big cities and very clean w an ensuite bathroom. Wifi was good, pool was great, the food at the restaurant was delicious and easy to get into town. Only problem was no cooking facilities but they did have a little fridge. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
6.3

I stayed in a tent and there was no way to lock up valuables so I had to carry my things around with me all day. The location is a 15-20 minute bus ride to the city centre. The toilet and shower facilities were very clean for a camp ground and the pool was great.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2017
7.7

We're charged for wi fi but the service is so poor you have to keep logging in every 3 min they need to better there system also I will saythere tenting is not up to the standards as other hostels are, there is a old canvas army tent and far away from the bathrooms so I upgraded to a shared room and that was very comfortable. The pool was lovely, the girl working the cafe was a hard worker and so pleasant, they should apply a breakfast sandwich would be nice. Easy access to downtown and back.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2017
10.0

Great place. Love the little cabins and the pool. The only downside is the steep hills you have to climb to get to your cabin or the resturant. WiFi was weak in the cabins but really strong by the pool and the restaurant. The location is very easy to get to from the train station. The reception doesn't open until 8am,had to leave early. No place to drop off my key. They need a drop off box for after hours check outs. Overall, it was a great place to escape the city & heat.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2017
5.4

Ho pagato 30 € al giorno per essere messo in una tenda militare, quando - per quel prezzo - mi era stato detto che avrei dormito in un piccolo bungalow. Per quel prezzo , o forse per 35 € - avrei scelto un B&B con la prima colazione. In sintesi è stato un furto!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.