Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camping Siena Colleverde

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 435 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 435 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
82% 435
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Aug 2016
6.6

the cabins were not aircoinditioned so they became incredibly hot. there are also lots of mosquitos so plan to bring nets and/or sprays. easy bus ride into town and nice quite location

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed camping at Camping Siena Colleverde. There is a bus very close that goes right into town, and the facilities were clean and well-dispersed. The tents, however, did not lock- so bring your own lock to lock up you things in your bag before heading out for the day. Additionally, I liked how the campsite doesn't have a curfew; I was able to come back at 1am no problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice camping site. Steep and a lot of stairs but if you can walk properly it's not a problem. Very nice swimming pool. Excellent restaurant with fair prices. Bus stop to city center is right outside the camping. Bathroom facilities are plenty and clean. Nice staff. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
8 Aug 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! Really friendly staff. Affordable. Close to town - there is a bus out the front that takes you there, you can buy a ticket at reception. Restaurant and pool on site. Lots of toilet blocks and water fountains available on site. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
10.0

At camping Colleverde in Siena we stayed in a set-up tent which was great for our short stay without having camping gear with us. The big tent was well protected against rain and offered what we needed: two beds, two chairs, electricity, a lamp and a table. The area we stayed in was nice and calm and had a good view! The camping has great facilities and everything is clean. Also, the camping is nice and close to the city center and the train station, perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
5.1

Reception staff wasn't overly friendly. All other campsites stayed at, the tent is lockable. We asked if we had a key, she look at us if we were stupid and was like it's a tent. No help from staff with luggage as tents are up a mountain. Worst shower I've ever had, wifi doesn't work in most spots or drops out. Bar staff was friendly and has good happy hour. Close enough into town, need to get a bus in roads not the safest to walk the 2.5k there. Sienna itself amazing place.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
7.7

The location and staff were great and the pool was a good facility to have in the hot weather! Only really down point was no aircon and would be the reason I wouldn't stay again. Boiling hot inside the cabin every night could not sleep

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2016
9.7

Tente avec 2 lits très bien placée au calme et plutôt grande

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
7.7

Tsjs, een bed in een tent.... Voldoet prima, zeker voor de prijs. Siena is wel stuk lopen. Bus is ok. Zwembad heel fijn

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
8.9

Camp site very close to train station- 2 regular buses from station to campsite that takes around 15 minutes. 2 regular buses into Siena makes up for the distance from Siena. We booked into a 2 person private hut that was so lovely- private toilet and shower and very comfortable. Table and chairs out side but made evenings nice being able to sit outside comfortably. Swimming pool really nice- need to have swim cap but really that makes no difference. Staff were excellent

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.