Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camping Siena Colleverde

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 466 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 466 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Dez 2016
5.1

Everything was fine like location, cleaness and etc. BUT they never had hot shower....when I took a shower, the water was kinda warm, but not enough to get warm. Also heating is not good enought. Mayo for summer its good to stay, but during winter, i dont recommend.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Okt 2016
7.1

Nice place if you want a cheap sleep. Not your traditional hostel though, and I wouldn't really expect to make friends easily here. Location is close to the train station to get the city center, however the actually area of the hostel leaves something to be desired.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Okt 2016
9.1

In a beautiful area in Siena, a scenic 15 minute walk from the train station, and a slightly longer walk into the centre of town (you can get bus if you want). The receptionist was helpful, the cabin which we stayed in was charming with a really good shower! Can imagine the atmosphere in summer would be incredible, but just as nice at this time of year. Wifi wasn't the best, but we were in the middle of a field, but other than that- had a fantastic stay and wish I could have stayed longer

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Okt 2016
6.3

The hostel room is a semi-portable unit that has two single beds. It is very small, but it is new and clean. There are no cooking facilities - not even a kettle or a microwave. The hostel/campground is located about 25 minutes walk from the historical centre and about 15 minutes from a (fantastic) supermarket (Coop). This hostel was the least expensive I could find in Siena at the time and I stayed for 3 nights, which was fine.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Okt 2016
6.3

They overcharged me (by not deducting the deposit) and weren't very forthcoming about reimbursing me, that said the staff were helpful otherwise and the room was great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Okt 2016
5.7

il posto è un pò dispersivo e poi mancava il riscaldamento negli appartamenti

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Sep 2016
7.1

Ok place, short bus ride into Siena. Rooms were neat and clean. The shop on site sold a small amount of stuff, a little over priced for items such as milk (double the price of a normal shop). Good spot for a short stay

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Sep 2016
8.9

It's a bit out of the city, but that is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful setting, which was far enough out to feel like you were staying in a small town, but only a very easy, short bus ride into the city. Very clean, small 2 bed cabin was great and felt safe. Bit of a shame the pool was closed when I got there, because It was definitely still hot enough for me to swim.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Sep 2016
8.0

Loved my stay here. The 2 bed cabin was ideal for me, as it was cheap and clean and because I came during the off season, I had the place to myself for two nights. Little shop at the entrance was useful, and the bar/restaurant was great. The staff are all happy to help. Lots of mozzys though, but that's to be expected. A little far to walk to and from the main town area, but regular buses make it easier.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
10.0

Great place. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.