Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camping Michelangelo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 2732 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 5.7
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 2732 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 5.7
  • Ausstattung 6.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2017
4.0

Bathrooms were disgustingly dirty. Staff was not very friendly or helpful. The lack of plug points in the tents should be mentioned in the description. Glad I only stayed here for one night

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2017
5.4

Good location near the city. I found one particular member of staff rude and offensive all other staff seemed to be friendly and approachable. There were toilet and shower facilities but there didn't seem to be water facilities(none of the water taps worked) and I didn't find the toilets and showers to be very clean although they were not extremely unclean and could be used in comfort. I wasn't told about any city tax beforehand and had to pay more money and was a bit overpriced anyway.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • jungsb925351
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2017
6.6

아침에는 여기서 잘수있으려나 생각했는데 밤되고 들어가보니 침대위에 벌ㄹㅔㄱㅏ 없어서 ㄴㅏ름 만족했음. 이 ㄱㅏ격ㄷㅐㅇㅔ ㅇㅣ정도면 뭐.. 미켈란젤로 광장도 가까워서 야경보고 숙소돌ㅇㅏ오ㄱㅣ쉬움. 2박ㅇㅣ상은 ㄷㅏ른ㄷㅔ 알ㅇㅏ 보ㅅㅔ요ㅎ ㄱㅏ격값 합ㄴㅣㄷㅏ. 와ㅇㅣㅍㅏㅇㅣ 랑 충전 중앙ㅇㅔ ㄴㅏ오ㅏㅅㅓ ㅎㅐㅇㅑ됨. Good.Good.Good

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2017
8.6

all was perfect. To be even more perfect I think a shared kitchen would make the place the ultimate camping experience!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
18 Jun 2017
7.7

Great value! Hostel is an easily walkable distance to the main sites. Great views from the camping site. Expect a caravan park like experience. Tents are very hot and wifi only available in common area but given what we paid this was not a problem. Recommend for travellers on a budget.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • ziggy123
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
18 Jun 2017
5.4

The location was beautiful. The tents were clean but got way too hot during the day so if you wanted a rest it was impossible. There was no facilities for cooking/fridge etc. it took me 45 minutes to check out and I was overcharged and almost missed my bus because of it. Ok for a couple nights but maybe I just had a really bad experience.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2017
8.6

Stayed here for only one night, but it worked out well for us. It's easy to get to by bus (bus schedules are weird though) and a little out of the way of the busy city centre. Definitely left with some bug bites so bring spray! There's plugs up Hythe restraunt area and the food at the restraunt was great! Wi-Fi is a bit spotty though and only available at the restraunt area. We also left our bags before we checked in and after and it was super easy and they seemed to stay safe!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2017
8.9

Great location, not enough plugs and the internet didnt work at night Overall, great value for money

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2017
5.1

No charging ports in tents.... Washrooms were not clean.... The staff was unfriendly...

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2017
4.9

Tents and Social Area are OK , but the bathrooms are in desperate need of more attention , we are not princess type people , and we hesitated to go to the bathroom because of how disgusting and unclean the place was. there was one bathroom stall in the mens shower room that was completely out of comission, we stayed for 3 says and it didnt get cleaned . Guest were complaining alot before are check in , Book here only if your in a squeeze .

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.