Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camping La Sfinge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 824 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 824 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Jun 2017
6.3

This is a typical campsite. There were not many facilities. No electricity in the pretented rooms. It was alright but I found it quite expensive for what you're getting. You're not actually in Cinque Terre. Kind of in the middle of no where with minimal facilities. Not sure why it's so expensive.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2017
7.4

It took me 4.4 euros everyday for 3 days back and forth for Levanto by train.This added to my costs.So, don't think that just because the accomodation is top on the site and cheapest, it offers Ideal Location too. However, the staff is friendly and doesn't charge commission charged.So, while i was supposed to pay 37.5 euros for an extra night, he offerede 7.5 euro discount and charged only 30 euros from me for 1 extra night after Saturday. The area is clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and we're willing to do anything to make their customers happy. Nice showers and good bathrooms other than there wasn't any soap. Great place for relaxing and being in a quite environment. If you're young like me, this is not a place to meet other young travellers. It's not in the Cinque Terre area but the villages are easily accessible through train and the staff are really helpful with this. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
9.7

shuttle bus to the sea/ train station, the stuff is very friendly and helpful, there's supermarket and caffee nearby, clean, selfbar, cold/hot water, fridge, washing machines (4 euro), for those who rent a tent (like us) electricity is available only in the reception.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2017
5.7

I wasn't very impressed by my whole experience there. Decent wi-fi,the showers are very dirty. The tents are at the strick minimum.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Jun 2017
8.0

This hostel was a bit further away from the Cinque Terre 5 towns but the hostel provided shuttles to and from the train station which connected to any of the 5 towns. The beds were very comfortable and the facilities were clean. It rained the night we stayed here and the tents are completely waterproof. Keep in mind there is no electricity in the tents.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
10.0

A few friends and I recently stayed here at La Sfinge. We had no idea what to expect going into this because it was a tent hostel and we had never stayed in one. However La Sfinge was wonderful!! The staff was awesome and extremely helpful! He seemed to be running the place on his own, he ran the shuttle bus every hour, supplied us with extra blankets for our tent, and even FULLY refunded us for our last nights stay so that we could head home early due to rain and bad weather!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
8.0

Good atmosfere and staffs are nice. Location is okey because there is a shuttle bus to train station. You should catch up shuttle bus if you don't have a car :) there is no public transportation.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Tbiyik9571
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
1 Jun 2017
10.0

Belissimo 👌🏽

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.