Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camere Enrica

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 116 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 116 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.4
Camere Enrica Located at Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Camere Enrica
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza
82% 116
44.1351367 9.6836757
Camere Enrica
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Aug 2016
8.3

Cool spot right in the center of town. Smaller room, but good value for the price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
7.7

The room is well equipped, well located, clean and has enough space for all us 3, (even for 4). On the other hand, the host is not so friendly. I had an impression that she just needed to do her duties thats all. In terms of price and the room, its really a great choice though.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2016
9.4

You get your own room with your own key and it's wonderful, just a short alley walk away from the main street in Vernazza. We got to check in 4 hours early, following the instructions sent by email on how to reach the room and to call the owner when we arrived. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled strongly of chlorine/some kind of cleaner the whole time, but otherwise it was clean and a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2016
4.0

As soon as the owner opened the door, there was a strong aroma of bleach and mold. The room was dark and damp. A de-humidifier had to run constantly in the room making it hard to sleep. After walking all day we just wanted to go back to our room and rest but had to stay out because of the smell. Couldn't leave the window open for air as there were no security grills. Lumpy mattress. Shower curtain was moldy. Hot water ran out after 3-4mins. We couldn't wait to get out. Great location!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • jordanrhallas861
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
16 Mai 2016
8.3

Amazing location and such a cute little studio! I loved staying here, and I felt so lucky to be so close to the water in vernazza. The bed was comfy and warm and the shower was perfect. The only thing I wish it had was some kitchen cooking items. Maybe a hot plate or even just a kettle with mugs to make coffee. There's a fridge and sink area but it's not much use. The nearby restaurants aren't too expensive though. Overall I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
7.1

Suitable for a brief overnight stay only, great location and very comfortable bed. The room however had a dehumidifier and you could smell why. Shower is a poor design. We never saw the owner and just left money in the room as instructed by a handwritten note (which suited us just fine). No wifi access, which is very frustrating for international travellers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
4.0

They cancelled my stay 3 days before my arrival so I lost 8.59 euros and I had to struggle to find another hotel. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • peytonlee
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location right in one of the most beautiful of the five cities. Very very closely located to the vernazza train station and was no problem to find. Room was very clean and had a shower and fridge included! Will be staying here for sure if I return to cinque terre!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
8.9

Good room with good customer service , bit hard to find with a lot and a lot of stairs . Rustic style very good value for money .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
9.4

Amazing !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.