Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 559 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 6.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 559 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 6.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2017
8.0

Very convenient for exploring Salt Lake City. 24 hour check-in was straightforward and a huge bonus. Clean facilities and everything you need for a short stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2017
7.1

Trevligt ställe, något krånglig self-check-in. Tomt , men låg bra och var passade för oss. Lite för mycket regler för vår smak.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • jangjin713
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2017
10.0

무인 시설이라 처음에 어떻게 처리해야하는지 당황했지만 오히려 더 편하고 좋은거 같아요 시설도 괜찮고 혼자는데 큰 침대를 이용하게되서 오히려 더 편했어요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here and had a good time. The other people I met who were staying there had a good time as well. Overall a very good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2017
4.6

My main issues were with the noise levels. The metal bunk bed creaked with the slightest movement. The bottom bunk was noisy all night. I was on the top bunk and it made so much noise that I just didnt leave bed until I woke up from people talking outside the room. The guy next door was so cranky and yelling from his room all night about the noise problem that i was concerned he could confront me about the creaky bed. The walls and door need some sound proofing bcuz i didnt get any rest.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
8.6

It's a simple nice hostel , good for traveler come to live in , this area is really peace and quiet , and the price of the room is worth to its quality

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • mybread123
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
8.3

除了上下舖的床有點吱吱嘎嘎其他一切都很讚👍

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2017
8.9

Quiet hostel, close to downtown. No air conditioning in rooms which made the heat wave hard to deal with while sleeping.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
4.0

Despite being emailed the correct booking number for the hostel, the self-check in computer wouldn't accept the code which led to me having to contact the operator and wait until being told to re-enter the same code, which finally worked. On top of this the key boxes are difficult to operate and the rooms are tiny with no where to store your bags. This leaves no room for the other people in the room to move past you. Additionally the wifi didn't work! Overall fine for one night but not longer

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • jaxfl85
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
6.3

Cheerless place. No contact with the operator. I was assigned an upper berth but requested a lower berth due to my knee condition. He charged $23 more for that. Not fair. Inn-keeper must have a policy that all customers must be clothed all the time. A guy who stayed for a night in my dorm insisted on being naked all the time and even masturbated openly. Since the inn-keeper is not around nobody to complain to. Not a good experience. I have stayed in dozens of hostels. No experience like this.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.