Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 539 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 539 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2017
8.0

Bien placé, très propre, parking gratuit. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner. Le seul point négatif c'est qu'il a fallu réclamer à plusieurs reprises le code de la porte d'entrée et que nous l'avons obtenu qu'à 15h (heure de check in).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
7.4

There didn't appear to be any staff on site. There also didn't seem to be any common areas aside from just the kitchen itself. Good value for the money though, quiet, and two stops away from downtown centre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
8.6

This is a quiet hostel but in my experience all the tenants were warm and friendly. My only complaint is that there is no staff there and you have to go through somewhat of an unnecessary process to check in due to the lack of attendants on site. However, the quiet and peaceful atmosphere was very welcome after staying at some nosier hostels during my trip. The facilities are nice, washer and dryer are available, full kitchen and refrigerator and parking.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2017
8.6

The room was comfortable and clean; I especially appreciated the ceiling fan and that the window opened for fresh air. There was very limited community space (no real central gathering space). The check-in process was quite arduous with having to complete forms, scan them before hand and then upon arrival it was a complex self-check in computer that was painful as I was tired and not interested in figuring it out.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2017
7.4

Can't comment on staff as you won't see any, maybe the cleaners. You complete your check in before you arrive and you then just have to type in your details in to a computer when you get there to get your room and key code. Quite a good way of doing it really, as long as it works, which it does. Good facilities and OK rooms. Stayed in H7 which could probably do with a new bed really.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
9.1

Stayed at this colorful and convenient hostel twice in the last year. It is smaller than most hostels in which I've stayed, but its facilities are as good as any. There is no on-site staff, but it is easy to contact the owners, who are friendly and helpful. It is convenient to downtown, and there is an excellent kitchen, a washer and dryer for your clothes, and parking! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2017
8.9

Honestly, at first, if you're not ready for what you're about to get into (NOBODY onsite works there) it can be frustrating/annoying. But once you get past that, is really one of the best hostel experiences I've had. Author, the guy who runs it, is great. Give him a call or shoot him a text and hell resolve your issue fairly quickly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mär 2017
7.1

I read most reviews here before booking on this hostel. I found them to be very accurate In short, this is a nice place to stay: great facilities (well equipped kitchen), good comfortable beds, good showers, the massage chair is a plus for someone skiing for days. On the other hand, no hostel ambiance whatsoever. I've traveled all across Europe and South America and stayed in dozens of hostels, and this does not resemble one. Don't expect to meet a lot of people there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mär 2017
8.3

Very clean and orderly hostel. Good location , near downtown and next to light rail.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Feb 2017
2.9

DO NOT BOOK HERE! Blatantly lied about having security lockers on the HostelWorld page - there is 1 lockable kitchen cupboard that he calls the 'security lockers'. Self check in is a joke, as is having 0 staff. What could have taken 5-7 mins for a staff member took me over 35 because of Arthur's computers & that he was busy when I sent my check in request. Tried to extend my stay for convenience as bus was cancelled & was told I must use AirBnb which was $7 more a night than HW prices - SHADY.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We didn't lie to anyone. We get very few requests for lockers- this is why we only have one locker in the kitchen, that everyone we have offered graciously accepted- We even gave this guest a free big storage closet to make her happy. The reason why she was mad is because she tried to extend on the same day (not in advance)- when this happens, you can only extend thru Airbnb (for last minute extensions)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.