Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 1,924 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 1,924 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.4
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
73% 1924
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Sep 2016
8.6

Right in the heart of Vancouver. The pub is awesome but of course a bit noisey. If you have a problem with that better get some earplugs. People at cambies are always nice and down for a drink. Some stuff in the building is quite old but the hostel in itself has a lot of charme.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Sep 2016
6.3

Lage ist Top direkt im Zentrum,gut zum Feiern. Sauber lässt zu wünschen Übrig und es stinkt sehr :(

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
20 Aug 2016
6.9

The breakfast could be healthier than a coffee or tea with muffins. The bathrooms are very small. There is no possibility to shower properly cause the room is too small. You cannot leave your cloth anywhere, where they dont get wet. You have to undress in front of the bathroom door, everyone passing by can see you, because you cannot close the bathroom door properly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Aug 2016
4.9

Unfortunately I was disappointed. The Front desk for check-in was not able to give me change because He had no dimes anymore. I expected it to be loud because it is above a bar so you have to be fine with that. I arrived late in the night and Unfortunately there was no bed with fresh linen in my room and so i slept in a bunk with no pillow and what it looked like Used sheets.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
5.1

Besides from the great location, I didn't enjoy my stay there, mainly because the bar downstairs is extremly loud and it was hard to find some sleep. The kitchen is really small and there is not enough cutlery or tables to eat. The showers offered no privacy at all and appeared very dirty.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
1 Aug 2016
7.7

Very basic rooms, bed was very comfortable, I had a very quiet room which was located on the top floor. I guess it's more noisy on the floor below because of the bar downstairs. The bar is nice, crowd seemed very young. Common area in the Hostel is very small, so the bar seems to be their common area. Although there were only two showers on the floor I never had to wait. Location (Gastown) is great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
6.6

If you want to get a good night sleep I would not recommend this place at all. My bed was vibrating from the music until early in the morning. I guess it is the place to stay if you want to party.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2016
8.3

Good Hostel for a weekendtrip!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
7.1

For people who are searching for some party days in Vancouver, this is something like a perfect spot! Really good location right next to the hip gas town district. I only stayed there one night, but wouldn´t stay there again. There are a lot of better hostels in Vancouver. The facilities like bathrooms and the room itself wasn´t really clean and really need a makeover. The "included" breakfast is more a joke than a breakfast - a coffee/tea and a muffin...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist mega gut gelegen- mitten in Gastown Vancouver. Super für ein Wochenendsausflug zum feiern und in der Bar direkt drunter gibt's super günstiges Beer! Die Mitarbeiter hätten nur freundlicher sein können.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.