Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cactus Jacks Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.3
Gut 145 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.0
  • Sicherheit 6.0
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 5.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 5.8
JETZT BUCHEN
6.3
Gut 145 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.0
  • Sicherheit 6.0
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 5.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 5.8
Cactus Jacks Backpackers Located at 1210 Haupapa St, , Rotorua.
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 1210 Haupapa St
63% 145
-38.1361093 176.2501001
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Jun 2016
3.4

I stayed here 12 years ago with great service and atmosphere. Now however, even though fridges were padlocked!? (Kitchen opens at seven but can't get to your food til eight) we had our food stolen. Hardly anyone else staying there and staff clearly hated having to 'work' such a shame but an all round bad experience

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
7.4

Very quaint decor tries to compensate for crampt passageways & small rooms, giving this old building another lease of life. The location was great:walking distance to the bus stop & CBD.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
4.0

I was in a private 1 bed room. It had mold all over the place. It was really noisey. It did have a fridge in the room which was okay. But it would be better to book another hostel in my opinion.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
6.0

I booked a mixed dorm. It was a really uncomfortable experience. I know that's standard, but maybe it would be less awkward if you made sure everyone was aware that it's a mixed dorm. Guys came down the hall, peeked in, and I heard one walk away saying "there's a girl in there!" :) I shared a room alone with five guys! IDK if there is anything that can be done to avoid girls being alone with guys but it would have been nice in my case! Not your fault though. I also found the decor really

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2016
10.0

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2016
8.3

Quirky fun place, teeny tiny dorms but at least everything was clean. Decent enough wifi, great help from staff in recommending stuff to do and see

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
11 Mär 2016
3.4

Arrived a little earlier before check in and asked if we could leave our heavy backpacks at the hostel - we were just laughed at by a member of staff and told no. Found all staff we spoke to quite rude. Another incident occurred when me and my 3 friends returned to our 4 bed dorm to find 2 other strangers bags on out beds who had been given the wrong key - that was an awkward and frustrating encounter. The general atmosphere of the hostel was just plain weird and all facilities not very clean.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.