Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cabinas El Pueblo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 321 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 321 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Jun 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. We booked everything through them with no issues. One of the lads from the hostel even helped me order a takeaway pizza when my girlfriend wasn't feeling well, as my Spanish is limited. I don't think he was even working at the time, so a nice touch. I would recommend spending a few extra dollars for the deluxe private, you get a way nicer view from the second floor, makes a big difference to the experience. Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2017
9.7

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was incomparable. Freddie, his son and staff were tremendously hospitable, providing us with valuable tips only locals could. Breakfasts were deliciously nourishing and the coffee was authentically Costa Rican. There was road repair going on at the time, creating a muddy situation. Other than that - our time at Cabinas was delightful. ¡Pura Vida!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2017
9.4

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was great!Staff were friendly and made everything very easy.Always willing to help when it came to offering directions, booking tours(at no extra cost) and booking a taxi for an early morning pick up to the bus station when we had to leave. The location is great, very quiet as it is off the main street but just a short walk to restaurants, cafes and the bus stop which takes you to the cloud forest. Also one of the cleanest hostels I have stayed in. Would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, all employees were very helpful, booking tours, recommendations around town. For breakfast you sign up for a time between 7-830 and they have a complimentary breakfast eggs, pancake, ham, toast, plate of fruit. Coffee and tea also avaliable all day. Deffinately would come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2017
9.7

Everything was great. All the staff were very helpful. The location was great it was right in the center of tue town, close to restaurants and everything. Also was quite easy to book tours from the hostel so I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2017
8.6

Nous etions deçu de la chambre a notre arrivé, mais la dame a l'accueil a un tres bon sens du service a la clientele et nous a changé de chambre pour la nuit suivante. Super bon dejeuner copieux, et tres bonne ambiance y regne. Les proprietaires aident a reserver des activités! Il y a des bibittes dans les chambres, mais c'est moins pire qu'a d'autres hostels de monteverde :):)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2017
10.0

Loved it! The staff was so kind and would help you figure out anything you need regarding transportation or activities around town and in the cloud forest. Very friendly and timely.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2017
9.4

Good location on the centre of town. Friendly hosts and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
8.0

Goed hostel! Bij ons was het er vrij rustig, maar vonden dit wel prettig. Leuke manager die altijd in is voor een praatje. Kamer is vrij simpel, maar wel volledig (met koelkast). Douche is helaas maar 1 x warm geweest. Tours boeken via het hostel ging erg gemakkelijk en variatie in ontbijt ook erg goed!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2017
9.7

The staff was very very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, the location was great, it was very quiet there, and the access to Monteverde cloud forest was super easy and cheap. we really enjoyed our stay there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.