Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ca Mignon

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 159 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 159 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Aug 2017
10.0

Delightful, unusual and authentic. We received dressing gowns, slippers, air conditioning, fantastic bathroom, gorgeous decor and living space. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2017
2.0

I had a very bad experience even though I never arrived at the hotel, my flight was delayed and immediately I contacted the hotel and explained to them the problem I had and asked them to give me some kind of credit for the next day, they roundly refuse to work something with me at all. In my personal opinion, I would say that they should comprehend that when these things happen and you can't have control of it. I mean, after all the trouble you have at the airport when your flight is canceled or

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2017
9.4

I loved the location of the hotel, it was not in the super busy area but was easy to walk to everything. All the staff were super friendly and we loved that the rooms had AC! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2017
2.6

Do not stay here if you want to play lottery with what room you get! We booked a basic en suite twin room with air conditioning. On arrival we were given a small double room with no air conditioning and no window ( room no 2)! On complaining about the matter the lady at reception said that on the internet the twin room is advertised as with one double bed and she personally prefers no air conditioning! There we also hairs under the pillow when we first arrived.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2017
4.9

I was shocked to find this was not a hostel as I had imagined but a cheap hotel/ guest house with poor quality room and a bathroom down the corridor. The atmosphere was horrible. The room dark small and smelly. Very old fashioned and felt in no way like the lively hostel I had imagined. There were no young people staying there. That said the staff were so helpful and kind. They really tried hard to make it a good stay.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
2.6

Cuando llegamos, nos meten en un almacén reformado en medio del hall de entrada. No era una habitación real sino eso, un almacén sin ventilación, con un olor muy fuerte a humedad, manchas

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2017
3.7

Very dirty spelling room. Very small, nooduitgang; bad facilitairs. Real dissapointment.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • simonz4984
  • Italien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff and superb location!Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • andrejruzarovsky139
  • Slowakei, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2017
8.3

No Window 😐

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
9.7

We stayed in room 3: double with a shared bathroom. The room is basic with a fairly firm bed but is adequate for a few days stay in Venice. The bathroom was around the corner and dressing gowns were provided which was a thoughtful touch. The staff are very friendly and helpful with good English. The breakfast was a delight and well worth the extra 7 euro paid. It included cold meats, toast, fresh fruit, juice, eggs and coffee. Would highly recommend staying here. The location is an added bonus

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.