Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bunkhouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 1091 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 1091 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Feb 2017
7.1

Overall I was slightly disappointed in my stay. The bunks didn't have individual lights or outlets, there weren't enough lockers in the dorm for everyone (and of the ones that were there, a few were broken, making them unusable), and the bed was uncomfortable. The wifi also didn't work in the dorms and was very slow in the lounge. However, the staff were very nice and the location was great - very close to the central train station and Cardiff Castle.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Feb 2017
8.0

everything about this hostel was really great except for the bathroom facilities :(( if you're just going to stay for a night then i guess it's not a huge problem, I stayed for 4 nights and this was a big issue for me: clogged shower drain, moldy shower head, water pressure way too high on the taps, no water temperature controls for the shower, etc... if the owner could fix these problems with the bathroom facilities i think the rating and popularity of this hostel would increase significantly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect, the personnel was so helpful. It is really pretty well located and cheap (but clean). That is the perfect place to stay, thank you for making our stay that good !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2017
8.3

Estuve hospedado un finde semana, la verdad que el.hostel.esta limpio y cuidado eso si un.frio q hacia q me tuve q echar mantas de otras camas, deberian activar la calefaccion,en invierno, porque en los cuartos grandes te congelas. Y otra cosa el desayuno es muy simple me gusto pero no habia leche a la vista y sobre todo servilletas que tuve q subirme a la habitacion a limpiarme. En definitiva esta bin repetiria pero q cuiden esos pequeños detalles.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Dez 2016
8.0

The location is perfect, just a 3 or 4 minute walk from the train station. The staff are nice and friendly. Kept very clean. Only drawback is that the wifi doesn't work in the dorms (on the flipside this makes you socialise in the common area)!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Dez 2016
10.0

Great place. Really lovely areas. Super cheap and so it's also handy If you miss your train hone which is what we did!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Nov 2016
9.7

The location is super vibrant and central. The hostel itself is tiny in terms of bed amount, so don't be surprised if you decide to book it later and when you come back it's gone. People in reception are cheery and lovely and fun to talk to. Beds are ok. Under the beds they have the cages for you to lock your stuff, but have your own padlock. Communal area is so cozy and nice, they even have a PS2, but the games aren't great, take one for the team and donate your old PS2 games if you have any.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Nov 2016
7.7

Great location, does the job for a single night stay etc. However, warning to people staying is that checkout is at 10am (early for a hostel, in my experience) and I didn't get my key deposit back for leaving 90 minutes late, which is incredibly tight for a 'laid-back' place etc etc. Atmosphere wise, it was very quiet, but that's a given in November when it's completely out of season and actually suited me as I was off out 99% of the time.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Okt 2016
8.0

No hot water, limited warm water and was challenging to get the facilities restocked with toilet paper and such.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Okt 2016
3.4

Warning: unsafe for travellers!!! This hostel attracts dodgey people, and lacks facilities. I would NOT recommend this hostel to anyone. During my stay, a very disturbed male was kicked out for making violent threats towards ethnic minorities, and harassing backpackers. Other guests were also kicked out for money issues, and urinating in the hallway way. Furthermore, the lockers were broken, kitchen supplies were bismal, poor WiFi, and there was no soap in soap dispensers.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.