Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Budget London Apartments

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.9
Bewertung 281 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.3
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 5.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
5.9
Bewertung 281 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.3
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 5.2
  • Atmosphäre 5.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
59% 281
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
2.0

NADA MÁS LLEGAR NOS UBICARON EN OTRO HOSTAL QUE NO ERA EN EL QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. NO RECIBIMOS EXPLICACIÓN AL RESPECTO Y ESTUVIMOS A LA ESPERA HASTA EL ÚLTIMO DÍA PARA QUE NOS UBICARAN EN EL SITIO QUE HABÍAMOS RESERVADO. ESTE CAMBIO NOS PRODUJO GRAVES INCONVENIENTES, YA QUE ESTABA EN OTRA ZONA QUE NO CONOCÍAMOS, MÁS LEJOS DE MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE PÚBLICO, MENOS LUGARES DE RESTAURACIÓN Y COMPRAS. EN PARTICULAR, PERDIMOS TIEMPO Y DINERO POR ESTE CAMBIO DE ALOJAMIENTO SIN AVISO. PENSAMOS RECLAMAR

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
8.0

I spent only 2 nights at 30 Chatsworth Road. It was overall a good experience. I didn't have to wait too long for the office staff to check in and get the key. Your stay depends a lot on who you share your room with. Mine lot was fine, but the squeaking door was a bit annoying to everyone. The cleaners come every morning to clean the communal areas, which is good. If you don't mind people staying there long-term, you'll find this place good and cheap enough. I may return one day :D

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
4.6

The personal is not friendly and is always absent, if you need something yoy have to call them and maybe and I say MAYBE thy will arrive at the hostel. You have to pay in cash if you bill is under 250£ but I noticed that they say to all the people that they don't have change, they told me they will give me the change later and they did not (even I asked for it). Only if I really have no choice I'll stay there again!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
7.7

It was a wonderful place to stay in. The staff was fairly distant, however. The smoke alarm went off very early in the morning and no staff attended to the issue. We just had to wait for the alarm to go off. The place was not sketchy at all, the tennents were nice. No issues besides the lack of staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
8.9

The hostel was lovely, big and clean. everyone I met staying there was warm and welcoming and showed me where things were. I would recommend staying at this hostel to anyone as it is good value for money

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2016
5.7

Too much people into one room there is no space to move and the windows won't open. There is a bunch of unemployed people and even people mentally sick. Try to stay on a better place

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
5.4

Don't go here. Most of the kitchenware is constantly dirty. On one a occasion a staff member couldn't be bothered to bring my contract, or arrange my locker correctly. There are people there frequently doings. Often roommates have no respect for you at all, and to top it off, I was personally accused of being antisocial when I was being completely quiet and keeping to myself. I'm a respectful person. At the same time I was putting up with antisocial behaviour from others nearly constantly!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for. They don't enforce the smoking rule too much. They were pretty accommodating though. We landed at 2am after a delayed flight and unfortunately missed the hostel's operating hours so we slept in the airport. Budget London did not charge us for that first night we weren't there so that was fair of them. Overall, it was very convenient to be so near the metro station but everything was very "bare bones."

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • danielruben341
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
14 Jun 2016
7.7

Not the most secured hostel in the world as there is always someone missing something. But great location and proximity to all tourist attraction... good value for money though.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
9.7

39 and 30 Chatsworth Hostels accomodation in Kilburn, London are two of the finest hostels I ever stayed. They are centrally located in London as well as very accessible to guests as they are two minutes by walking from Kilburn tube station along Jubillee line, which station is accessible to Heatrow Airport. Their staff are very accomodating to their guests. "Remy" is very friendly and lovable lady; the darling of all; cleans very well her assigned areas.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.