Hostelworld.com

Budget London Apartments

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.6
Bewertung 262 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.0
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 5.6
  • Atmosphäre 4.9
  • Sauberkeit 4.0
  • Ausstattung 4.9
JETZT BUCHEN
5.6
Bewertung 262 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.0
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 5.6
  • Atmosphäre 4.9
  • Sauberkeit 4.0
  • Ausstattung 4.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
56% 262
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Mai 2016
4.9

The location was okey but the place was really dirty. The place has Nothing to do with the pictures shown on the internet. When we call to ask for a clean service nobody answer. Besides, there wasn't paper in the toilet, neither towells.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
4.0

Extremely filthy hostel, having stayed at many, my expectations aren't high. I phoned ahead to let them know I was arriving & collect the keys. They said they'd meet me at the property in five minutes but took over half an hr, which meant I was waiting outside in the cold and rain. The room I was meant to be staying in wasn't made up so I had to change rooms & be driven by the manager by myself to another property. The manager kept winking & complimenting my looks which is totally inappropriate!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
7.7

Was good. Value for money. Common room has TV and couch to chill out. Plenty of tables/chairs so you can sit and have your own space. Rooms are okay. Lockers need to be fixed so that they ALL can lock. Plenty of toilet/showers. Just fix the lockers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
5.4

With my friend we had two different bookings, expecting to have the same accommodation building, but my friends were sent to another building (20 mins away...). THIS WAS MENTIONED NO WHERE ! There was no staff, we had to call them (with our own phones of course) and they came 15 minutes later !! The beds in the dorms were noisy, impossible to stay asleep if someone comes in at 2 o'clock. My friends even saw a rat in the kitchen... I can say that this was my worst experience with Hostel World.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
4.6

I booked a room at one address but when I arrived they sent us to another address, very far from the one indicated in the email. When we discovered our room, the furniture was really old and the wardrobe broken. Impossible to take a shower: hair and hair body on the flour. Corridor odour: ...run away ! If you still hesitate: i saw a big rat running in the kitchen... O_O ...

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
4.3

Honestly may have been my personal experience, but I had a terrible time staying through Budget London. They are very strict on the EXACT cash only. I ended up paying a little extra cause they didn't have change. Beyond that, they had me wait to checkin until someone could come to the apt, then they checked me into the wrong room, and about an hour later came to move me to a different apt. Basically checkin alone took half my day. Stay in the apt. overall just kinda sucked; but it was cheap.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I have ever been. Dirty and very badly organized.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect hostel! Rooms were spacious, heaps of security and storage, loved this place! Was a two minute walk from the station and a five minute walk from the local shops. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
6.0

It's ok if you can get a cheap deal.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.