Hostelworld.com

BravoRelax Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 109 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 109 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.7
BravoRelax Hostel Located at Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist., Kaohsiung.
BravoRelax Hostel
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 80052 Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist.
85% 109
22.6319754 120.3053140
BravoRelax Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Apr 2016
9.7

台湾环岛之旅的第一晚就住在这里,离美丽岛捷运站很近,走路2分钟。旅舍各方面都很不错,称得上物美价廉bravo哦!住店的旅客和旅舍工作人员都很nice,整体氛围轻松友好。尤其是老板阿伟,更是个大逗逼,貌似人称新竹金城武,虽然其实长得跟金城武中间差了一百个陈小春,但其实人很随和幽默热情啦……再去高雄,还是会选择这里哦

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
9.7

店主人好好,是个帅气的小哥,房子整体风格很温馨

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
6.9

Good hostel for the price, but don't expect more than the minimum of what an hostel can offer. Security, kindness, a bed and a bathroom, but not more. It's a good place to sleep, but not to stay. Perfect for people who really want to discover the city all day, because it's in the center of the city. The room was too hot even with the two air conditioners, and it can be really horrible at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2016
9.7

用谷歌地图,位置还算好找,就是没有牌子,要自己大胆敲门。设施还算完善,有电脑可以用。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2016
7.7

Common room is almost non existent but the hostel is great if you need a clean bed with clean showers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mär 2016
10.0

晚上一起闲聊打屁敲爽的!! 地点也很方便!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Feb 2016
9.7

We loved staying at BravoRelax because the hosts were so friendly and fun! 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2016
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location and awesome atmosphere! Loved it and I enjoyed my stay here with Awei (hostel owner) :D Definitely recommend it, especially for backpackers and you can't complain for that price at all! Going back there in the future :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2016
5.7

The security was alright with the front key code locked. Beyond that, nothing really except lockers only located on the main floor (rooms on the upper floors). Location is fine; close to food at night market and an MRT (metro/subway station). Staff is nice enough, but they seem content to hang out amongst themselves. Cleanliness left something to be desired in the bathroom and rooms. Value for money is average as it is the cheapest. Had to make my own bed and directions were weak. Get whats paid

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your reviews for your first question: several quests told me that when someone check out early, they would be bother by the sound because some of them are rude and make loud noise.So that's why we decide to move the locker down. Second, we are sorry for the cleaness. We definitely check it when after cleaning. Third, I think people here can easily enjoy taking with each other, I think we have tried hard to make here easy to make friends. Have a good time , sir

12 Feb 2016
5.1

Conveniently located about 5 minute walk from the central MRT station but not a single indication on the outside of the building that it's the hostel so make sure you're not just looking for the hostel name or you'll walk a lot more than 5 minutes trying to find it. Owner didn't seem too concerned about this inconvenience to his guests. Wifi was good here. Close to a decent night market. Only 1 toilet, shower and sink per floor, all crammed together so mornings get pretty crowded

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your reviews about us. First, we are sorry that we are not easy to find , but we are trying to improving this by make a sign outside. Second , each floor we have one toilet and shower room for our guests. so that they don't need to go downstairs or go upstairs . Third, about the atmosphere,we have confidence that each guest can feel comfortable here,or we don't have many guests that give us good reviews. Fourth,we are so close to MRT station, 8 exit , only 2 minutes walk. but we are thankful to your review

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.