Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bozic Apartments

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 136 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 136 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Sep 2017
9.7

Adorei a estadia, perto dos lagos de Plitvice. A Marina foi muito simpática, ofereceu um licor tipico da Croácia. Prestativa e deu boas dias para restaurantes e locais a visitar nas redondezas.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2017
9.4

We loved the apartment, very cozy and really worth the money. The host was so welcoming and nice. We would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Aug 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay. Our host brought us a fan as it was extremely hot the days we were there and even did a load of laundry since we needed it badly! He gave us a dinner suggestion and answered all of our questions happily. Overall, a nice, quiet spot!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2017
10.0

I really cannot say enough good things about this apartment or the hosts. They were so incredibly helpful in every possible way! The apartment was so clean, spacious, and right by the Barac Caves and the national park. WE LOVED IT!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2017
10.0

The staff are so friendly and accomodating! It made our trip a lot smoother and had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2017
10.0

Really friendly welcome! Got given lots of helpful tips on what to do inthe area. Really nice place with great facilities!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Bozic Apartments. We received a free upgrade to a full apartment and were given some great suggestions for dinner. The only negative comment I had was that while there was a small kitchen, it was not stocked with any pots or pans to cook with, so we weren't able to utilize it. Beautiful accommodations and close to the Plitvice Lakes.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
9.7

Kind host, beautiful and clean apartment. Couple of minutes drive to entrance plitvici. We really liked this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2017
9.4

We had a GREAT stay in Plitvice! We had a private apartment and loved how much space there was for 5 of us. The staff was very helpful and was quick to answer our questions regarding the day in the park and where to go to dinner. Our only complaint would be that the wifi was rather slow at times when we were in the apartment. But this was a small thing that did not overshadow our great stay here. We would highly suggest considering Bozic Apartments for your stay in Plitvice!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×