Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bowden Court

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 253 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 253 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.3
Bowden Court Located at 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill, London.
Bowden Court
England
London W11 3NN 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill
71% 253
51.5096780 -0.2009457
Bowden Court
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
4.0

Staff so bad, place nothing like we were led to believe. Actually ended up finding another place to stay. Will not be using your service again anytime soon because of how bad the service there was. Not good for your app's image either, even though your app works well.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
9.4

Me pareció un buen lugar, a pocos minutos del metro y de supermercados:)... El ambiente muy acogedor y los chicos de recepción muy atentos !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
8.9

I booked the room in 23 Dec 2016 : Clean room Friendly staff Breakfast included start at 9.30 24 hours services Easy to find Near the shops Poor shower room and dirty share toilet

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Nov 2016
8.0

很多西班牙人的一家hostel,他們多數是去工作跟唸書,一住都是好幾個月。員工沒有告知所有房客平日都有包早晚餐,所以住到第三日室友跟我說我才知道,在英國包早晚餐其實很划算

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
2.6

The worst staff you can ever have! Worst manager with poor management skills & does not listen! The staff are untrained and unskilled, the manager is incompetent and beyond rude and does not care about customers! They have staff attending your room several times when someone is checking out because the staff does not clean the whole room in one time! The rooms are far too small for the price! This place is not suitable for hospitality industry period!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
6 Sep 2016
7.7

We had a wonderful stay here in a double private room, perfect location only a very short walk from the Notting Hill Gate station and very affordable. However our cubboards didn't lock and we didn't trust leaving our stuff in the room due to construction of the building, easily fixed by just locking stuff in our bags. We will stay again and recommend to friends

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Aug 2016
10.0

Food could be perhaps more healthy , wheat-free as many people are intolerant to bread, white rice, noodles...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Aug 2016
9.4

It has everything you need and for the price it is absolutely incredible! Although, you have to make sure that you have all the toiletries and a towel. Breakfast is very basic, but you can't argue for such an amazing value!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Aug 2016
2.6

Terrible place. Bathrooms were not cleaned for the 3 days I stayed there. Staff are very rude. No luggage room, they expect you to leave your bag in the foyer where anyone can take it. Breakfast was average (standard toast and cereal). They had a "coffee machine" but it was awful. Place was full of rude ppl speaking Spanish. Only thing that kept me sane was that I had a private room. Can't even imagine what the dorms must be like. Stay here if you must but only bearable for 1-2 nights.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
27 Aug 2016
6.0

Central notting hill..good for carnival...i had a little problem with the key the first night but for the price is ok.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.