Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Books Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 1,456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 1,456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
87% 1456
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2017
10.0

Very cool for me is perfect thanks captain

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
6.0

When we made our reservation 7 months in advance we were forced to send the total amount of the money via pay pal in order to maintain our reservation. Unfortunately when we got to the hostel our reservation wasn't there; we were sent instead to Mamembe hostel a couple of block away, a lovely and quiet hostel, staff in Mamembe was always kind and helpful. Also each bed has its on curtain, lamp and power outlet! Books is by far a party hostel, a that is how our reservation and payment was manag

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

You are completely right. We were very unorganized and I am very sorry. Sometimes you need a slap on the face to wake up and start to do your work. From now on that is what I will do.

16 Dez 2016
8.9

Great party hostel-lots of fun! Staff are friendly & try their best to get you involved, though can be pretty vague about tourist info. Dorms were comfortable & the cleaners tried their best to keep them & the bathrooms clean but they had a tough job with it being a party hostel! Netflix was a bonus as was the breakfast. Wifi was patchy. Good location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
9 Dez 2016
5.1

Great atmosphere for partying, but facilities are pretty terrible. Only like 3 working showers for the entire hostel, and staff seem more focused on partying than on fixing issues. Bar is expensive as well, but you can bring in your own drinks

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Dez 2016
9.4

Although this hostel is really loud, I wouldn't recommend it if you need sleep, the staff and owner are awesome and so helpful! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Dez 2016
8.0

Great place with a good atmosphere day & night. Nice parties organized and a lots of different tours offered. Conveniently located as well in the centre and close to subway stations

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Dez 2016
5.4

Lo único bueno del hostel es la ubicación y el desayuno completo. Las camas no son cómodas,el aire acondicionado de la habitación no enfria y no se podía estar adentro del calor. Imposible descansar porque tienen la música demasiado fuerte todo el tiempo aunque hayan huéspedes que en algún momento del día quieren dormir. Los baños son pocos para la cantidad de gente alojada. Lo peor fue el autodenominado "capitan", un soberbio al que sólo le agrada recibir huéspedes europeos. No lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
30 Nov 2016
9.4

Absolutely love this place. Such a good atmosphere and in a great location. So much going on in lapa. Spent 7 nights here, could've spent more! The staff are just brilliant!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Nov 2016
8.9

Had a great stay at Books. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was basic but clean, with lockers and on a plus side only had two story bunk beds. Note there are only two bathrooms for the hostel. The breakfast is good and the staff are fantastic, really helpful! It's a good place to meet new people if travelling solo and is a serious party hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Nov 2016
9.7

Totalmente satisfeito

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.