Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bonsai Guest House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 804 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 804 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2017
9.7

Tosi kiva, hyvällä paikalla ja helppo löytää. Henkilökunta oli aivan mahtava, tosi mukavaa ja auttavaista. Tosi siisti ja sopii hyvin parin yön yöpymiseen. Saa hyvin nukuttua, vaikka sijaitseekin ihan junaradan vieressä, niin rauhallista. Suosittelen lämpimästi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2017
9.4

Staff people were all friendly. I felt safe even as a solo femme traveler in a mixed gender dorm. I showered in the evening (~8pm) and never had to wait for a turn. I recommend bringing earplugs and an eye mask to any hostel, but even though I stayed in the room right next to the common area during peak travel time (Golden Week), it was pretty quiet throughout my stay. The neighborhood is quiet and homey too, even with a JR station literally across the street. Great location! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2017
9.4

The staff was so nice with me and very helpfull when I needed help. Small hostel so easier to meet people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
9.1

Good helpful staff. Initially I thought that I can use the Momodani station with the Amazing osaka ticket but was wrong. But alas it was not that far from the nearest subway station. Facilities are okay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2017
9.4

Great people there ! near the station and everything you need !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
9.4

Really close to a train station but the train station is not too close to the big attractions in Osaka. The facilities were great and the staff were extremely friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
8.6

Quite a good hostel at the price. Not that many people in the common areas but at least the girl working there was super friendly and chatty. Located right next to Momodani train station on the Osaka loop line so it is convenient ... sort of. The area itself is not that happening so if you don't mind taking the train every day, it is fine. Definitely a good value hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
9.7

Literally next door to the station which is super nice and a great comfortable bed for such a cheap price. Nice common room area. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2017
9.1

A nice hostel with excellent location. I stayed there only for one night but due to the excellent location I managed to see many places. Though the dormitory had many beds it was one of the best sleep I had as they are careful to provide a peaceful time during the night. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic wonderful staff, pretty good location, lovely place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.