Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 228 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 228 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
91% 228
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed the stay here! Stayed in the "Hitchcock" private room with shared bathroom. Bed was extremely comfortable with nice sheets and even a box fan in the event the A/C wasn't enough. They lend you towels as well which was great. Location in West Asheville is perfect - close to a lot of cool local bar/restaurant spots. Uber to downtown is like $10; we also walked there which was nice and took like an hour. Highly recommend! This will be our spot whenever we come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2016
8.3

Great and friendly staff. Nice folks staying there. Fantastic location in terms of being walkable and easy to navigate. Wish the bathrooms and floors were a bit cleaner, but beds were super comfy and I had everything I needed. Overall a great experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Aug 2016
7.7

When we arrived, the desk attendant didn't know who we were and told us that the reservation was screwed up. She was nice and was going to set up a cot and refund us half, but then I pushed and she realized it was all a mix up and we did have reservations. She seemed very out of it--I would guess that she was high for most of the day or had some substance. The place had character and the beds were incredibly comfortable, but there are only 2 bathrooms to share with all staff and guests.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
8.3

The location was great for me since I wasn't in town to go out in the downtown area. Parking was free. It's more quiet that sweat pea hostel( located downtown, right above a bar). The vibe of the hostel was not as friendly/ communal as some of the other places I've stayed. But it was midweek and I got the entire female dorm to myself.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jul 2016
8.9

Had a great time at the hostel a couple days ago! The house is lovely, the staff is nice and very helpful. The only downside one should know about in advance is that this hostel is in West Asheville - which is lovely in itself - but an hour walk from the downtown area that houses most of the breweries. We ubered or even walked once. But if you want all of the action right on your doorstep this may not be the best place. Other than that I can highly recommend it! Asheville is awesome!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
10.0

Great place! Would stay there again anytime! Like a home away from home...👍👍👍😊

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
7.7

Decent place, friendly staff, only reason I rated "atmosphere" the lowest is because I was camping in a tent in the back yard. At 2 a.m., I was awoken by loud conversation and sound of construction vehicle going "beep" "beep" "beep" quite loudly. Turned out it was 2 painters on a mobile scaffold painting the building! At 2 a.m.??? WTF??? When I kindly ask them to cease, guy on the scaffold acted like he didn't give a shirt if you know what I mean. Other than that, ho

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
10.0

I really value the time that I spent at Bon Paul & Sharky's. I was only planning on one night in Asheville, but extended it to two (would have extended it more if I could!), and that is largely due to the atmosphere and the staff who cultivate it. I am hoping to make another visit to Asheville in the near future, and when I do, I will absolutely make sure I stay at BP&S again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2016
10.0

Staff was nice. Good time

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
9.7

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at BP&S! The staff were so friendly, and the atmosphere was just perfect for Asheville! The location is in a cool part of West Asheville, although it is worth noting that the main part of downtown Asheville is about 3.5 miles away. A short Uber will do the trick, but it's not in the heart of downtown. Highly recommend this hostel -- it's clean, friendly, and they made it so easy to get in and back out. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.