Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bodrum Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 617 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 617 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 6.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jun 2017
5.4

It was a good location and a girl that was working there was very helpful and friendly. However the bar downstairs plays very loud music until early morning. And our room didnt have functioning aircondition so we had to have the window open. As we were changing room during the night, due to the sound and lack of air condirion, the boss were acting rude to the girl working there as If she made a mistake, because we were changing room. Very unnecessary. We changed hostel the next day.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
3.4

They wanted more money than hostelworld price. Beds are dirty and uncomfortable. There is no proper fan. There is no lockers. But location is great.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • loganaubrey1460
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2017
9.4

We stayed here for a week and had the best stay here at Bodrum Backpackers! Close to everything, Naif Welcomed us when we got there and gave us a welcoming shot, spent many nights down in Naifs bar, such an awesome dude! Great atmosphere and met some really cool people! Would 100 percent recommend this place! Aron the owner is also a great fulla, we were planning on coming back for another week here in bodrum but ended up carrying on with our travels, will hopefully be back one day! Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2017
5.7

Good location. But the rooms were not clean, there was a lot of noise and there were no parking as promised which meant we had to drive around for hours to find a spot. The reception is in the bar downstairs... And yes the owner is drunk !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • drdekin
  • Türkei, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2017
9.1

Güzel, merkezi konum Fiyat göre değerlendirmek gerekirse başarılı Görevli (Arif) arkadaş elinden geldiğince her şeyde yardımcı olmaya çalışıyor, çıkış sonra çantalara emanet bırakmaktan ihtiyaçlar için bi yerlere yönlendirmeye kadar Altta bar var, balkonda da yazları parti oluyormuş, amacınız yatıp uyumaksa gürültülü olabilir

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
9.4

Affordable and fun backpackers in the centre of Bodrum. Friendly helpful staff. rooftop terrace and itish bar downstairs are a good time. Close to everything lm what more could you want! Great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2017
10.0

Отличное место, расположение великолепный хостел, атмосфера отличная,всем рекомендую.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2017
8.0

I went just before the season picked up. Friendly staff and central location. Good for a couple of nights stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2017
8.9

Recently had the pleasure of staying at Bodrum Backpackers a few weeks before the summer season started. I was in a six-person dorm bedroom, all to myself! The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also pretty nice - the water was sooooo hot! It was amazing. The staff was attentive and awesome. I always felt comfortable and cared for while I was there. There's a fun irish pub downstairs, but also a great open-air balcony with a second bar for hanging - has a beautiful view!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
10.0

Stayed here got 3 nights and was an amazing experience! The hostel manager, Arif, is the friendliest and most welcoming manager I've met yet. Naif, the bartender in the Pub downstairs is equally an amazing character.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.