Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bob Marley Peace hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 60 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 60 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Bob Marley Peace hotel Located at Mohamed Farid Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley Peace hotel
Egypt
Luxor Mohamed Farid Street
93% 60
25.6950599 32.6434922
Bob Marley Peace hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Sep 2016
9.1

The shower on my floor was the only thing that wasn't working properly. But everything else was absolutely fantastic. Definitely can see this place being the best place in Luxor when it's busy with tourism and very friendly and safe environment. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
10.0

Very very nice staff, easy to find, fantastic melon juice, absolutely clean room and money for value. If i go to Luxor again, i should be choosing this hotel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are grateful about reading this lines. Hoping to have you here again we wish you the best. Bob Marley

25 Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been so far. Staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was good and hot water all the time. Too bad breakfast is not included on the price. Also the prices they offer for the tours (the ballon flight included) are REALLY GOOD. I searched for better prices, I didn't manage to find them, so you can book your activities here with no fear on over paying. I would recommend it to all my friends and fella travelers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bob Marley and hope to see you again. Best wishes.

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2016
8.6

Lovely staff. Decent rooms though ac was a little weak in my friends room and my to didbt work. The bed was really comfy, the place clean and the bathroom was private for me as there were no other guests. Oh yeah, the shower flow was iffy. But for the price it was definately acceptable. I would stay again. In fact I have to book again as there's a massive gig at Karnak temple in October! All in all a pleasant stay. Cheers Omar and Mohammed!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bob Marley and hope to see you again. Best wishes.

5 Jun 2016
10.0

The staff at Bob Marley was unbelievably helpful in planning day trips the night before, as well as looking out for my well-being and safety. They picked me up at the train station without me even requesting a pickup, and there was always at least one person at the front desk to let me in or give me directions around town. The location is also phenomenal, a 10-minute walk from both the train station and Luxor Temple. I will definitely stay at Bob Marley my next time in Luxor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are anxiously waiting for that next time you mention. We love having people like you here! :) Thank you very much for your review. Best wishes, Bob Marley

21 Mai 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff is ready to help with anything you need from booking the cheapest tours I've found in Egypt to giving you a lift on a motorbike to buy fruit at 9PM. The rooms are clean and well-kept. AC worked like a dream. Three buildings away is the best restaurant in Luxor. I'd only stay at this hostel and nowhere else. Thanks for the great time!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are grateful about reading this lines. Hoping to have you here again we wish you the best. Bob Marley

17 Apr 2016
9.1

clean hostel, very close to train station and cheap price

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey! Thank you very much for taking your time to make your feedback. You help us a lot :). We wish you all the best. Bob Marley :)

3 Apr 2016
8.0

Overall, our stay at Bob marley peace hotel was quite good. It is managed very well. Room and toilet were all very clean. It's just that our dorm room was so hot inside only with a fan that is quite old and has some noise. There is one thing I felt bad. There is one staff member who's quite rude to us. We didn't like him that much, but it was ok until he asked for money for printing some papers when we were about to head to the airport.... We told his boss and he said it's okay not to pay..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review, it helps a lot to make us improve. We hope to see you again. Best wishes. Bob Marley :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.