Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bob Marley Peace hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 81 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 81 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Aug 2017
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2017
8.9

Nice location, really good breakfast and cheap price. It's actually better to book it when you arrive. Some problems with the amount to be given. I met great people. The tours are great! And check the terrace, my favourite place there. I actually spent one more night there than planned.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
6.6

More or less clean and efficient. The rooms without AC will bake, as the construction of the building makes it so that the walls absorb heat all day, and release it all night. No storage lockers. Decent wifi. Do not trust the cook. He took me on a boat, presumably one he owned or partnered with, and tried to charge me 2x what he said earlier. He also tried to sell me spices, oils, and other unwanted items, while claiming he's "honest and a Christian". Very offputting. Bathrooms are a mess.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Thanks for your review. There are storage lockers just outside the dorm. The heat in Egypt is hot, that is why the rooms do have the ACs.. For you and ALL people know, we DONT have a cook!! I can not stress this enough, unless you see them actualy working at my hotel DO NOT believe them. We are a FAMILY owned hotel. Only FAMILY work with us. NO ONE else. Please pay attention. This is a classic scam! I am so sorry that this happened to you and I wish you had come to us about it. please pay more attention in your future travels

  • filosofen757520
  • Schweden, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2017
10.0

Problerly The Best place to stay in luxor . Great Staffs

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mai 2017
9.7

Exceeded my expectations. Omar and crew were awesome helping me book tours, make connections, etc. I wasn't the ideal guests with a late check out and scattered plans, and staff were more than accommodating.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2017
9.1

Mía es muy buena anfitriona !! Nos organizo prácticamente todo. Super seguro .lo recomiendo demasiado .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
10.0

definitely the best hostel I stayed in while in Egypt. Great atmosphere, fun roof deck to hang out and have a beer or shisha. breakfast is perfect and they arrange tours at the best prices we found. To be honest it was a relief to stay here after everywhere else in egypt and we couldn't be happier with the place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy limpio, la atencion muy buena, tiene un living en la planta baja muy tranquilo , los baños limpios con agua caliente. El tour que hice con ellos es muy economico, pero relacion precio calidad, el hombre que hace la guia no le pone muchas ganas, si quieren hacer una visita guiada buena mejor contratar a otros, ademas me olvide un sweter en su combi y a la hora llame y ya no estaba, no saben que paso. aconsejo si lo hacen con ellos no dejar nada de valor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2017
9.1

Staying at the Bob Marley peace hostel was probably the best part about luxor. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was buffet style and usually pancakes or omelets or crepes were offered as well. The crepes were easily worth the added price for breakfast. The hostel also offers tours to various sites, like dendara temple and the valley of the kings for much cheaper than a private booking, and they are just as good. The rooftop is a great spot to relax after a long day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.