Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 106 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 106 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel Located at Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan.
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
South Korea
Busan 614-830 Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu
92% 106
35.1477533 129.0564769
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Okt 2016
10.0

Great place to have a Great time! Clean, organised and the Owner makes sure you feel at Home by assisting you in Anything you might need! I am Always staying there from now on when visiting Pusan! Congratulations, indeed!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Okt 2016
9.4

Pros: The host is very accommodative and informative. The apartment is clean, breakfast is sufficient. Just a few minutes walk to the metro and one station away from downtown Seomyeon. Cons: Probably none.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Aug 2016
9.4

홀로 부산여행을 가게 되어 2박 3일을 묵었는데 참 만족스러웠습니다! 우선 지하철과 10분 남짓되는 거리라 편리합니다. 역에서 찾아가기도 쉬워요~ 서면역은 도보로도 이동이 가능하며 웬만한 관광지는 지하철로 30분 내외로 이동이 가능합니다 게스트하우스는 아파트 내 위치했으며 건물외부나 내부 다 상당히 깔끔합니다. 또 전반적인 분위기가 조용해서 혼자 여행하는 사람들에게 특히 좋은것 같습니다. 물론 방은 남녀 구분되어 있습니다 이곳은 각국의 외국인들이 많이 찾아오더라구요~ 사장님께서 참 친절하시고 또 부산분이라서 부산에 대한 많은 정보를 알려 주셨습니다^^ 아침마다 다양한 메뉴로 식사를 챙겨주셔서 든든하게 하루를 시작할 수 있었구요!! 다시한번 감사드려용~ 맛있게 잘 먹었습니다^^ 수건도 넉넉히 구비되어 있고 웬만한 세면도구는 다 있습니다. 만약 다시 부산에 간다면 저는 bnb부산게스트하우스에서 또 묵을것 같습니다^0^

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Aug 2016
10.0

Good central location near Seomyeon. Free breakfast every morning, free unlimited towels. Staff speaks perfect English and are very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2016
8.3

It was okay for a night. Andrea is really really helpfull with everything and he provided a good breakfast in the morning. However I love to meet other people in places that I am and because it is quite small and there were many koreans I did not meet so many.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
8.0

Place is small and very vertical. Bathroom is a bit moldy but the air conditioning works really well

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Oh~~~ What? i can't understand. our guesthouse all place is always super clean !! i think... your stay date is big holydays + weekend. cause, that days our house is full house. every other place is too. i do my best always. but i can't touch other guests....

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night, but the host was wonderful and the accommodations were very clean and comfortable. It just felt like staying at someone else's home. The host also let us keep our bags at the hostel for the whole day after we checked out - very kind and accommodating.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2016
9.7

This place is relatively small and a bit dated, but that is more than made up for by the amazing owner, the price, and the cleanliness. I booked the five bed dorm with my friend for one night, but when we arrived, the owner gave us the two bed private suite. The previous occupants cancelled last minute, and he upgraded us for free. We had to take a ferry to Japan early in the morning, and he said he'd call a taxi for us. He woke up with us at 6:30 to call the taxi. Great owner and great place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
10.0

A perfect guesthouse. Kind host, clean room and good atmosphere. The host, Andrea is very nice and helpful. He wake up early to prepare lovely breakfast even there's only one guest in the apartment :o and it's really good experience to chat with him. If you wanna find a cozy place to stay in Busan, it's 100% here! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
9.1

The host was pleasant and very willing to help us figure out where to go in Busan and how to get to Sokcho. The building has a key code to get in, and then a card to get into the hostel, so its secure. It's a few blocks away from a central metro line, and extremely easy to get around! We would definitely stay here again! However, there are only little towels so either bring your own or use a few of them for the shower.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.