Hostelworld.com

Blue Skies Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.1
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.6
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.1
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.6
  • Ausstattung 6.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jan 2017
5.7

A man walked into the GIRL'S dorm at 5:30 am Sat. I told him he couldn't sleep in there. He got annoyed, argued with me & said no one had told him that room was girls only. I argued. Eventually he left the room, angry. Who checked him into a girl's dorm?? Then at 6:30 am I was woken up by VERY loud talking & laughing downstairs. I went down at 7 am to quieten them, & it was 2 cleaners sitting having an EARLY morning coffee, & YAKKING to each other. TERRIBLE sleep. Hungover Sat am lie in RUINED!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Dez 2016
4.0

Nuestra estancia en el hostel no fue buena. La limpieza era muy mala. Había dos duchas y solo funcionaba una. Había un olor orrendo en las habitaciones y en la cocina, por lo que el desayuno incluído preferimos ni siquiera tomarlo. A penas llegamos la persona de la recepcion nos atendió con muy mala onda. El resto de los empleados tenían buena predisposición y el bar de abajo estaba muy bueno. Pero el hostel estaba en pésimas condiciones, mala ubicación. No recomendable.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Dez 2016
2.6

Clairement la pire auberge de jeunesse où j'ai pu mettre les pieds. Nous avons été accueilli par un homme (dont la sobriété était plus que discutable) qui nous a placées dans un dortoir de 9 personnes au lieu de 6, soit notre réservation. De plus nos chambres se trouvaient au dessus d'un pub et nous n'avons donc pas dormi de la nuit. L'endroit est crasseux (sanitaires particulièrement répugnants) et nous avons eu droit à des draps tâchés et troués. Et absolument pas sécurisant. À EVITER!!!!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Dez 2016
2.9

Ne réservez pas ici! personne pour nous accueillir, on fini par trouver un barman à moitié saoul et lent. Auberge DÉGOÛTANTE. Les draps et matelas sont sales, troués, pas de draps pour les oreillers. Les douches sont sales, les toilettes ne se ferment pas à clé et sont accessibles par tous les gens du bar. Porte qui ne se ferme meme pas à clé et qui sont casses. Clés qui n'ouvrent même pas l'auberge. Petit déjeuné "offert" = pain de mie nature. Atmosphère d'insécurité et malaise permanent.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Okt 2016
7.1

Cheap and basic but great just for easy accommodation. Would have rated the facilities higher were it not for the key deposit system. They require a £10 room key deposit. Fair enough except there's no facility to return your deposit if you're leaving early. I left at 5.45 and obviously there was no one about so lost my £10. I did the right thing though and posted the keys through the letterbox on departure.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
8.3

Blue skies is pretty far outside of the "tourist region" of London, but Brixton is a fun area and the buses are frequent (take about 30 minutes). The hostal is slightly disorganized, but it's clean, the beds are comfortable and the people (staff and other people staying) were wonderful. Definitely a good place for a cheap weekend in London. The pub downstairs is loud but very fun. One thing I wish I had known: they do not supply towels or shampoo and you aren't able to rent them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Okt 2016
6.3

Not bad for the price. Each bed had a locker attached to it, so even though no one ever closed the door to our room it wasn't any problem. Very basic, but it's cheap, so what do your expect.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Antarktika, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel that's great value for money. We arrived at 10pm and there was a big party going on with bands playing. upstairs there are two common rooms and outside is a large garden with huts, table tennis tables and an outdoor BBQ. The rooms are spacious and well cleaned every day. There is everything you need and most importantly, everyone is nice and friendly. Coming here feels as though you are experiencing the real side of London but it's also only 10mins to all the sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Sep 2016
10.0

For my first time travelling Blueskies was the perfect start. Located in the heart of South London, there is so much to do and lots of like minded people to join you. The place is thoroughly cleaned every morning and there is free breakfast provided night and day. Downstairs is lively at the weekends with great bands and DJs. The staff are all friendly and helpful and know all the best places to go. I highly recommend Blueskies for a fun, real London adventure with like minded people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Angola, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastico! I arrive alone and after 10 minutes I am in a party in South London with 6 new friends. The atmosphere is fantastico, the staff is very friendly and I feel very safe all the time. i enjoy two common rooms and a good bar downstairs with a giant garden. the location is very good. it is very easy to get anywhere in london very quickly. the cleaner Alice is very nice, she cleans everywhere very good and clean. It is a very good and fun hostel and very very cheap. My best hostel in Europ

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.