Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Blue Skies Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 450 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 450 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.5
Blue Skies Hostel Located at 7 Station Rise, London, London.
Blue Skies Hostel
England
London SE27 9BW 7 Station Rise, London
74% 450
51.4402057 -0.1059150
Blue Skies Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Okt 2016
7.1

Cheap and basic but great just for easy accommodation. Would have rated the facilities higher were it not for the key deposit system. They require a £10 room key deposit. Fair enough except there's no facility to return your deposit if you're leaving early. I left at 5.45 and obviously there was no one about so lost my £10. I did the right thing though and posted the keys through the letterbox on departure.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
8.3

Blue skies is pretty far outside of the "tourist region" of London, but Brixton is a fun area and the buses are frequent (take about 30 minutes). The hostal is slightly disorganized, but it's clean, the beds are comfortable and the people (staff and other people staying) were wonderful. Definitely a good place for a cheap weekend in London. The pub downstairs is loud but very fun. One thing I wish I had known: they do not supply towels or shampoo and you aren't able to rent them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Okt 2016
6.3

Not bad for the price. Each bed had a locker attached to it, so even though no one ever closed the door to our room it wasn't any problem. Very basic, but it's cheap, so what do your expect.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Antarktika, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel that's great value for money. We arrived at 10pm and there was a big party going on with bands playing. upstairs there are two common rooms and outside is a large garden with huts, table tennis tables and an outdoor BBQ. The rooms are spacious and well cleaned every day. There is everything you need and most importantly, everyone is nice and friendly. Coming here feels as though you are experiencing the real side of London but it's also only 10mins to all the sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Sep 2016
10.0

For my first time travelling Blueskies was the perfect start. Located in the heart of South London, there is so much to do and lots of like minded people to join you. The place is thoroughly cleaned every morning and there is free breakfast provided night and day. Downstairs is lively at the weekends with great bands and DJs. The staff are all friendly and helpful and know all the best places to go. I highly recommend Blueskies for a fun, real London adventure with like minded people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Angola, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastico! I arrive alone and after 10 minutes I am in a party in South London with 6 new friends. The atmosphere is fantastico, the staff is very friendly and I feel very safe all the time. i enjoy two common rooms and a good bar downstairs with a giant garden. the location is very good. it is very easy to get anywhere in london very quickly. the cleaner Alice is very nice, she cleans everywhere very good and clean. It is a very good and fun hostel and very very cheap. My best hostel in Europ

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • tneal1990
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Sep 2016
2.0

Booked the hostel on Thursday (booking ref: 48530 257088018) as I needed somewhere to stay for 2 nights in London. Arrived around 11pm (last check in is 12, one hour later) to be confronted by a rude supervisor with a beard and very little people skills. Showed him my booking on HW app but he said they had no record of it and that they were full. They weren't, it just wasn't in this guys interest to give me a bed and was easier for him to turn me away. Sort it out or make last check in earlier!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Comfy beds, friendly staff, nice common room. And had a fun pub below.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2016
8.3

Nice location..Great area...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
3.7

This is a very dirty, noisy place. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. It needs a lot of improvement. It is located on the top of a pub and this pub closes at 12am so until it closes you can't sleep. The rooms and shared bathroom are really really dirty. The door that leads to the rooms is most of the time unlocked. The manager did return the whole money paid so I could find another place in a short notice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.