Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bliss Villa

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 508 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 508 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • alberto_minardi
  • Italien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
10 Aug 2017
9.1

I was traveling with a group of 9 people. Rooms were clean, good air-con, towels and bed sheets provided plus breakfast included. The staff is great, extremely friendly and willing to help with anything. Icing on the cake: the swimming pool. A real bliss after a day out under the sun!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
6.9

We had booked a double bed but when we got there they were out of doubles and gave us a twin, which was disappointing. It was a quiet location but a bit of a walk to the center, so depends what you're looking for. The pool was very nice, but the breakfast and aircon were just okay.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff. Fantastic hotel in an awesome location !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2017
10.0

The staff at Bliss Villa are so friendly and helpful! We had a great stay at their lovely hotel! Location is great, about 10 mins walking to Pub St and the old market. 5 min walk from the night market. Very quiet room, good wifi, and a nice pool! After we checked out, I realized I left my headphones in the room and when I went back hours later, they were waiting to be returned to me! Very honest, friendly, great staff! Would absolutely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
9.4

Would hugely recommend to anyone going to Siem Reap for any reason. Such good value for money, the staff were amazing and we were sad to have to leave. Pool is a nice addition after temple exploring all day. Were picked up free from the airport and loved the driver so much we booked him for the next 3 days. Great location, great staff, great room!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
9.4

This was more of a hotel than a hostel! Wifi was excellent which was so important for us! Having travelled from the UK we were exhausted so having a twin private room was fabulous and though it's not a party hostel at all (many guests were local) it provided a great place to sleep and an easy walk to pub street. The swimming pool was also clean (though no chlorine) but provided a great place to get some sun! Staff were so helpful and kind! Rooms were very clean despite the dust! Would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kambodscha, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2017
9.4

It's pretty much anticipated from what I had reviewed online. A few walkaway is the night market and everything else. I would recommend it to everyone with budget plan. But my stay there is in low season with special price and I'm not sure if you get the same in high season.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
9.7

One of our favourite places we've stayed in SE Asia. Big, clean rooms with good wifi, AC and even a swimming pool. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
10.0

This was my third stay at this property. It's an excellent value, clean, nice little swimming pool and good location. Beds are super comfortable and pillows are good quality which is not common for accommodation in this price range. It's what a Cambodian guesthouse should be and definitely not a "party hostel," although they do have a nice bar area by the pool.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
8.0

Great hotel, but definitely not a hostel vibe. The pool is great and the staff are really friendly. However, we woke up at 4.40am one day and the security guard was asleep (so not all too secure!) We requested our room to be cleaned once, however the towels and sheets weren't changed. All in all a great place to stay for the price. Close enough to Pub street, but not too close that you'll be kept up at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×