Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Big Yellow House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 152 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 152 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere is really good and the staff are very helpful. They have a 24/7 bar so you can enjoy beer with fellow travellers all day around. Heaps of bathrooms and clean at that. The hostel is located right next to beach. I would definitely come again. Thanks for the good times BYH staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
16 Aug 2017
7.7

It's a nice hostel, very well located! not the best for solo travelers though

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2017
10.0

This is my second visit to the BYH and once again it did not disappoint. The staff are always so friendly and ready to help/offer advice and I love just grabbing a drink and relaxing in the garden or bar. The location cannot be beaten in Novalja. I always take a dorm room at the front of the hostel as the view cannot be beaten and there are large balconies to let in a cool ocean breeze and watch the amazing sunsets. Thanks guys for another great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
8.0

Amazing friendly staff and great location - I felt really welcome here. Be warned there is no air conditioning! If you're going in the summer, beware.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • rodriguezruisjeremy7030
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 9 Bewertungen
4 Aug 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel , just perfectly located in front of the bus going to the party. The balcony offers a stunning view on the sea. You have also 24/24 open bar with smoothie and fresh orange juice wich is so pleasant after a restless night :) Not to mention that the staff is fery friendly !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
2.6

NO AIR CON!!! 45c!! INADMISSIBLE!!!! TERRIBLE HOT!!! Showers very unclean!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
7.7

The staff was ok just one of the guys was pretty rude maybe he didn't like to answer questions or the people using the wifi Anyway in our stay the wifi didn't work They could arrange some way to interacting the guests as the comum area is split between outside bar and kitchen Not a place to make friends at all if you're a solo traveler The room was REALLY hot no air conditioning or fan what makes impossible to sleep sober if you're not a party person

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2017
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, muy buena ubicacion, me hospede ahi por el Hideout Festival, te tomas el bus en la puerta para ir a zrce beach, la seguridad es muy buena, la gente muy buena onda, estuve ahi solo y me hicieron sentir cómodo, la unica queja que tengo es que no hay aire acondicionado y el ventilador te cobran deposito pero me entere de eso el ultimo dia

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mai 2017
10.0

It was a great journey in novalja. The big yellow house is just perfect. The atmosphere really relax, the bar, the room and the roommates. I recommend this hostel to everyone, for big party or cool evenings. Special thanks to the barmaid whom we learn how to speak french and how to cut lemon for the corona.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
24 Mai 2017
8.6

The staff was super friendly and the facilities were very clean. We visited during off-peak times so the hostel was very dead (which we were not expecting). It's located right beside a beach and bus stop, and a few minutes walk to a supermarket. I imagine it would be very fun during peak seasons when the downstairs bar would be busy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×