Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Big Apple Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1,531 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1,531 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Big Apple Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Big Apple Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet
96% 1531
41.0052610 28.9812970
Big Apple Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Sep 2016
10.0

I've come to Istanbul many times over the years for holiday and to visit friends. It's been a couple of years since the last visit and to my sad surprise, the hostels I've frequented in the past are now closed! So I chose this new place based on a friend's recommendation and was not disappointed. Friendly staff, very centrally located, clean, and well managed. Fingers crossed for the tourism economy in Turkey, which I could see was suffering compared to previous visits. I for one will be back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
22 Sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel in great part of Istanbul. Staff has been really friendly and helpful. View from the breakfast terrace is pretty cool =)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
10.0

Dear friends, I highly recommend you to stay in this hostel. As always - excellent service, attentive staff, delicious breakfast on the terrace. Here's very safe and comfortable. Let's start to explore Istanbul from Big Apple Hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Aug 2016
10.0

All my fears were gone before coming your hotel because of this hotel and the great staff thank youto everyone for everthing. İstanbul not a bad place that people talk about.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2016
10.0

I arrived two weeks after the attempted coup in Turkey. The hostel was empty due to all the cancellations. Istanbul is an amazing city and I felt safe at all times. Uğur was very attentive and made sure I knew where I was going and gave me several tips on what to do. Hope things get back to normal in Istanbul and dont be affraid of going, life is back to normal in the city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
10.0

It's a shame everyone else cancelled because of uncertainty of Istanbul safety!! I had a great time and would recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
10.0

Good location, nice sea and bridge view from terrace, clean rooms and very helpful staff. Thanks for everything. Herşey muhteşemdi. Teşekkürler...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed the Big Apple Hostel. The best part was the location- walking distance from everywhere. The hostel was quite empty (a long with the rest of Turkey!) so the atmosphere was okay. However, you can do a pub crawl which was really really fun. I really recommend this hostel and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
10.0

If I come back Istanbul I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent location, quiet, a lovely room, with an on suite shower and fresh towels.Turkish style buffet breakfast as well as bread if you want it with many kind of olives.definitely I will stay big apple again ..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.