Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
31 Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place with amazing hospitality !! Halim along with his family go way above and beyond to make your stay so perfect ! Great location, the rooms were so comfortable, lovely Turkish breakfast included and the dinner cooked by his mother is so delicious. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Anytime I visit Pamukkale I will absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2017
10.0

This hotel is amazing. The owner/manager bent over backwards to make sure that our stay was as good as it possibly could be, including allowing us to check in early, booking bus tickets for us, and many other above and beyond things. The facilities were well maintained and very clean. The price was exceptionally reasonable and very good value, I could not recommend this place enough. The owner obviously is passionate about making his guests experience great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was huge and the hotel manager was so kind, helpful. I extended my stay because the hotel and the town were so lovely. Thank you BellaMaritimo Hotel and Halim for a great experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
9.4

Great hotel! Rooms comfortable and clean. Not a lot of people there at the moment so the atmosphere was a bit weak. I needed a ride to the bus station at 2 am so the hostel owner stayed up and gave me a ride. They will bend over backwards to help make sure you have everything you need!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2017
9.4

Really close to Hierapolis ancient city and Pamukkale travertines. Staff was helpful and food was good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
9.7

A great place to stay for a night or two while visiting Pamukkale. The beds were really comfortable and the food tasty. The owner was really nice and took time to speak with us. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is going here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
9.7

가격대비 시설이 굉장히 좋고 청결상태도 좋습니다. 아침조식도 음식이 다양하게 나와서 좋습니다. 스탭들도 친절합니다. 위치는 오토가르에서 걸어서 5~10분 정도 떨어져있습니다. 하지만 호텔에서 버스타러 갈때도 다 태워줘서 좋았습니다. 한가지 아쉬운점은 수영장이 있지만 수심이 2m정도로 너무 깊어 수영을 못하거나 아이들과 함께 이용하기는 힘들거같다는 점입니다.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
29 Mai 2017
9.1

I'd definitely recommend staying here. So cheap for what you get. Newly renovated rooms and bathroom, pool which gets good sun, great breakfast, and air con. The owner or guy who runs it is absolutely amazing as well. He helped us with everything! Literally everything! Gave us tips for the tours, drove us to places, organised our bus transfers, booked us into a spa day. It's super close walk to all tourist attractions and also close to a market and a strip with lots of restaurants.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2017
9.1

Less than 10 min walk from park entrance and restaurants. Room was spacious enough and very clean. Reception/common area both indoor and outdoor looked comfortable and cozy. They advertise a wonderful looking pool, but unfortunately it was under repair when we got there. I'm hoping their prices reflected this since we partly chose this location due to their pool facilities.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
10.0

Overall our stay here was excellent! Awesome and convenient location, really friendly and informative staff as well as spacious and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to explore the magnificent Pamukkale :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.