Hostelworld.com

Begovic Boarding House

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 356 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 356 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Okt 2016
10.0

Excellent location very friendly host, very clean, peaceful, beautiful view from balcony overlooking country.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2016
9.4

A little bit out of the way but friendly helpful staff, very nice dorms and pretty cheap for Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
8.6

The family is quite lovely and try to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. The beach is really close, and it's an easy bus ride into old town. Definitely not a party hostel, so if that's your thing look elsewhere. Lovely terrace outside rooms. The kitchen isn't open throughout the night, and there are a great deal of stairs to get to the hostel, so just be aware when you are booking. Otherwise, nice stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was super clean, the beds were very comfortable and the owners were incredibly kind and caring. Don't worry about the steps other people are talking about, a few steps won't do you any harm! The owner even gave us fresh grapes!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here would highly recommend. Nice rooms and beautiful location. The family were just lovely and really made our stay! They made a real effort to help us have the best stay and reallt made out trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2016
9.4

The owners of hostel were amazing! The hostel was very clean and kitchen was good. My door only had one key, but it was ok since there were always somebody around. They showed me everything on a map (where to go, which bus to take, where to eat etc.). They even offered me a ride to the international bus sation! Only bad thing about the hostel are the stairs you have to walk to get there, but it is dubrovnik so there is nothing you can do about it. Would recommed!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Sep 2016
5.7

I'm afraid that I did not enjoy my stay in Begovic. The hostel was not cheap and yet the facilities were very basic. I was put in a cramped four-bed dorm - 2 bunk beds with no space to move around. The hostel is a bus ride from the Old Town and didn't have a the vibe I was hoping for as a young, solo traveller. The people were nice (especially the staff) but if you're only in Dubrovnik for a couple of days and want to explore and have fun, I would recommend finding a hostel in the Old Town.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
6.6

It's not near the old town but you can easily go there by bus within 15 minutes. It is close to a beach and some restaurants and bars area. The bathroom and the room were clean. The 4 bed dorm room is a little bit small for me. But they have lockers to store your backpack, not big enough to store your suit case.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly host. Amazing location within 7 minutes walk to bus station with routes to Old town and main bus terminal (with shuttle to airport). Walking distance to beach and grocery store. Plus kitchen available to guest.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.