Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Beds Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 134 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 134 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Beds Guesthouse Located at 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan, Kuching.
Beds Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak Sarawak/93100 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan
85% 134
1.5543747 110.3576231
Beds Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Jul 2016
8.9

A really great hostel in Kuching! So clean and amazing facilities, hot showers, 2 pillows, towels, board games, air con, movies, a kitchen! Staff are so nice and helpful although don't always know everything you ask. Shane is a delight! Location is pretty good near lots of food and not far from the water, but it is a 25 min walk into the city center. The place is set up to have wonderful atmosphere, but while I was there was a bit quiet. Might have been cus we were there at a quiet time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
8.3

Extremely good value for the money! All facilities good, helpful staff, clean linen and nice local restaurants near

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
8.6

We were greeted with warm welcome by the staff there, and they provided us a Kuching Food Map which they did on their own once we reached the hostel. The owner of the hostel and her employee provide us very useful tips and information of places we wanted to go for the few days here in Kuching. The hostel is clean and tidy, however I found that the bed has numerous amount of red ants and I got bitten during the stay, which makes me feel uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
8.9

We extended our stay here because the owners were so friendly and the kitchen facilities were very good. We met a number of other travellers here and got some good tips for day trips around Kuching from the staff. We had a clean, comfortable private room with air conditioning.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here, the staff were very friendly and helpful with any requests that I had. It's a little bit of a walk into the main centre of town but there is still plenty to do on the road, especially food wise. Towels are provided free of charge which is great. I would definitely return if I went to Kuching again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
9.1

Great place, definitely recommend. Dorm is very clean, and the breakfast is good, noodles, toasts, eggs, free coffee/tea and water.. The strongest point is the staff working them, among the friendliest I have ever seen! They even invited us to a spontaneous dinner! Specially Adrian is an absolute star! Thanks for everything :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2016
7.1

Clean and spacious. Good hostel that is just lacking in atmosphere as I was the only person in my dorm for the two nights spent there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2016
9.4

The staff here are really nice and friendly. Unfortunately I happened to be ill so stayed indoors a lot but the staff kept me company and we're lovely. Nice place to stay. Close to restaurants. Rooms are super clean and the beds (no pun intended) were some of the most comfy we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2016
8.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Mein Aufenthalt in Betten Varde 1 Woche. Für den Preis, ich glaube, Herberge Dach war sehr gut. Bequeme Betten, gute Klimaanlage, Warmwasser in der Dusche, und WiFi funktioniert sehr gut. Das Personal war sehr hilfreich und angenehm. Ich fühlte mich zu Hause von Tag 1. Herberge Dach ist auch in der Nähe gute Restaurants für den günstigen Preis.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.