Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 346 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 346 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Aug 2017
8.6

Really lovely place to stay. We were given the sweet suite which was just over the road - like a little apartment across from the hotel/hostel. Very chilled out vibe, great to relax after a long day of excursions. We would 100% stay here again if we were to come back to Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2017
10.0

Great hotel! No problem at all! Good and friendly staff...not much of english speakers though

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
9.1

For a hostel, it's value for money. Small building with a Max of 10 rooms. We had taken a private room with an attached bathroom. Daily room cleaning, new towels we're provided. The staff for friendly and informative. They easily helped us book tuk tuk, red car and taxis. Walking distance to Thapae gate. There is a Starbucks at a 10 min walking distance. Perfect location for most activities. Rest public transportation is always there. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jun 2017
10.0

The room was exactly what my 2 companions and I were looking for. Clean, comfy beds, free water in the fridge (always super helpful!), and friendly staff. Wish we could ave stayed longer!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • laura18113560
  • Wales, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jun 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful from the beginning. They assisted us in booking trips. The hostel is a short walk from the centre of Chiang Mai and is just round the corner from the night market. The rooms were cleaned everyday and fresh towels and water were provided. We stayed in a private room which was ideal for us but I wouldn't recommend this hostel to a lone traveller as the communal atmosphere was not that good. All in all one of the best hostels we stayed in whilst in Thailand.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
9.4

Very clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff (barely spoke ANY English though). Would be nice if they had an elevator though!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2017
9.4

Pretty good hotel, very quiet, no elevator, very little light in room -impossible to read a book, other than that all was good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2017
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! This place was amazingly cozy, comfortable, spacious, clean, etc. The price was a true steal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
8.0

Quiet place - nice to stay for a few nights if you want a break from party hostels. We didn't see anybody else during our stay except for the staff. The room was a good size and we had a huge balcony with a nice view.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2017
9.7

Very nice and clean guest house. They provide housekeeping every day, you can enjoy free towels, free water on a daily basis. The staff were helpful and friendly, would love to stay there again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.