Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Bed & Breakfast Il Casato

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 54 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 54 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.2
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato Located at Via Giovanni Dupr 126, , Siena.
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
Italy
Siena 53100 Via Giovanni Dupr� 126
83% 54
43.3156080 11.3318073
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jul 2016
6.9

I occupied rm 5 which is on the 3rd floor. No lift. Linen spotless. Towels smelt. No A/C but good fan. Fridge old but worked okay. Small safety deposit box in fridge! Bed comfortable. Shower - if you have a waist size greater than 38 you will not get into shower. BUT once in, their is plenty of hot water. Breakfast hit and miss. No fruit juice on one occasion and no cheese on 2 occasions. Room tired and in urgent need of some TLC. BUT I would recommend place. These sorts of places are dying out

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jun 2016
9.7

I was very happy at this place. There is street noise and yes it's an old building and the bathroom is narrow, but I had my own room for a couple of nights and a big bed. The service is friendly and helpful. I will stay there again in the future. -Laura

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jun 2016
6.6

My biggest complaint was that the advertising was not as it appeared online when I booked the place. The pictures that were provided of the accommodation were gorgeous and misleading to say the least. Although the girl at reception was very friendly and helpful, the establishment itself was run down and felt unkept. There were christmas wreaths above all the doors (in June), a pile of junk behind the top floor reception desk, a strange odour throughout and a door was left open all night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2016
10.0

we had room 6 the top floor which has an exit door onto another street so you don't have to climb the stairs. The view from our bedrooms was the best !!!! We were right in the centre of town looking out at gorgeous ancient buildings. Every morn we had breakfast delivered to our rooms. We were spoiled. One day we took ournbreakfastnout to the hotel terrace- lovely. We would certainly come back! Eve

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2016
8.0

This b&b was VERY cool. It had kind of an old castle feel. Anastasia at the front desk was incredibly helpful. However, it wasn't as clean as other places I've stayed. The shower was very very small... I am a small girl and I was constantly bumping my elbows on the walls. The beds were really hard, so I didn't sleep well. Also, the wifi was not available in the rooms because the walls were too thick. Even in the communal areas, where the wifi had "full bars," it was very slow and spotty.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2016
9.4

Lovely old palazzo with all original features preserved. Fascinating place, lovely staff, fantastic position. Some might find it a bit basic on mod cons , but for atmosphere it can't be beaten

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
9.1

This is a delightful hotel situated just inside one of the main city gates of Siena. It is a short walk from the Campo. Although there is obviously no parking to the hotel we were able to leave our car on the road just outside the Porta Tufy - it cost about 5 euros over night, but more for any daytime parking. The hotel itself was amazing - ancient and atmospheric, like the rest of the city! Delightful, friendly receptionist - organised our breakfast to be delivered early to our room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy buena atención, la relación precio-calidad es ideal, inclusive por debajo del promedio, el desayuno es espectacular. El lugar es una casona muy antigua muy encantadora. La habitación es amplia con una terraza muy linda para desayunar. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
5.7

The place is situated in a good area and the staff is nice. But we didn't have wifi in our room, (they told us that the signal couldn't reach that part of the building). Also when we enter in the room the heater was off, so it was SUPER COLD and the staff was already gone, (they left the place at 19,30). In the bathroom the shower was very dirty and there was a lot of rubbish of the last guests in the bin. Another bad thing was the breakfast: dry croissant, and some commercial bread.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Feb 2016
9.7

Nice small hotel with lots of charm and steps. Not for the mobility impaired. Good central location, but a maze of small streets with no parking. Gracious staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.