Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2017
9.7

Could have supplied hair dryers, at l east to borrow

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jul 2017
8.0

The combination of pub/restaurant, beach and b&b looks great at first. But I would recommend people to eat/drink here and enjoy the view and beach, but sleep somewhere else. The pub/restaurant serves very good food. Try the tortillas! However the b&b is very noisy. Could be that we were unlucky with the room and other guests, but we had almost no sleep. People came up the stairs late at night and made tea in the hall early in the morning.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2017
9.7

Very lovely place, I would have liked someone soft outdoor seating at the back where the evening sun was shining without the wind blowing also love the flowers in the front garden especially the roses.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2017
10.0

Most accomadating B&B l have stayed in, wonderful hospitality from breakfast staff. The location is perfect, right on the beach, lovely views from the front of the house. Beach Bar has great food, trad music and lots of young staff, who are mannerly, attentive and a credit to Sligo. My first time in Sligo, certainly not my last. Sligo Camino was a great experience and exceptionally well ran. Put all the above on your to do list.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2017
10.0

You have to stop here ! All was perfect, the bar, the Restaurant, the bedroom and the view !! At this price, I think that's impossible to have better ! Thanks to Karine for her valuable tourist advice !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
7.4

Nice beach outlook if you had a room viewing onto it. We did not. Staff seemed a bit stressed & Beach Bar area we felt ignored largely

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2017
9.1

Unfortunately we had typical Irish weather for the St Patrick's Bank Holiday so I don't think we saw the place at it's best. However even n the misty rain you can tell it's an impressive setting. Being right beside a pub was great & they had some traditional music on St Patrick's night which was good fun. Everyone was very friendly & the breakfast really set us up for a day of hill climbing. It was a pity that the restaurant wasn't open but it gives us an excuse to go back.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
4 Mär 2017
9.7

Great spacious rooms with ensuite. Breakfast was amazing with the best croissants we've ever had. Location is very nice in Aughris Head off the beaten track. The beach bar had good drinks and little snacks we could buy if we were hungry. Wish the restaurant was open (they were doing reno's) but that would be my only complaint. Hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.