Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 726 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 726 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.5
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
74% 726
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom, funcionários e galera muito gente boa! A vibe do lugar é muito gostosa!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • epossapp9700
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
3.4

First, they say has parking and was because that I booked this Hostel and when I arrived and ask about the parking actually doesn't have, only on front on the street, and, until that, I had to pay to stay at a público street. The rest, really bad, the atmosphere is strange, Im not felt confortable. Its really dirty, smelly, and the rooms u dont have any privacy! The shower doesnt work very well and the staffs doesnt care about you. And breakfast its really dirty as well. I'm not recomend this .

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

This review is 100% unfair and misleading

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! The atmosphere is amazing, people from all over the world, great patio to spend time and relax. The rooms are quite basic, but comfy. The neighbourhood is safe and vibrant in the evening. It's close to Flamengo, Copacabana and Ipanema. If you wanto to go to Rio, come to Beach Backpackers Hostel! I was travelling alone but didn't feel lonely at all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for leaving a fair review. We arre always compromised to offer a good service to anyone. Regards

5 Jul 2016
6.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have stayed at but also one of the cheapest so I guess you get what you pay for. The triple bunks give you very little room to move and our 9 bed dorm had one socket for the whole room. The lockers are not in the rooms. The common area always smells like smoke because it opens onto the smoking area. The staff seem like they can't be bothered doing anything. The 'buffet' breakfast was minimal and we were told we could only serve ourselves once. Too many rules.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We have a great service. Our rooms are spacious and the 9 ned dorm you are talkimg about you got as an upgrade since you booked a 15 bed dorm. You are welcome! We do not allow people to smoke inside the hostel. Only outside but smoke is smoke, we cant do much about it. You are paying a rate pf R$20 and want to have a buffet breakfast to eat as much as you want? Come on! Be reasonable!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2016
8.9

This hostel was so much better than the more expensive one I stayed at. Spacious, clean common areas and kitchen, clean sheets and mattresses, and I was able to do work on the computers! Incredible value for the cost, especially in rio(:

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
5.1

Ambiente não limpo; Sofri assédio por parte de um funcionário, fora isso, o restante do staff é ótimo. O locker fica no andar de baixo, dificultando manter a segurança; Ambiente amigável; Pelo preço e para uma curta estada, compensa.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2016
6.9

Hostel had a horrific urine smell that was very strong in the common areas!! The rules you sign off on are a bit much (felt like I was 10)! Also, get some order to the chaotic breakfast in the morning!! And this is for the owner...Get the guy some help at night with the bar and check-ins!!!!! Happy hour that offers drinks is almost impossible to obtain since there is only ONE person doing it all!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are sorry to hear that you had this uncommon experience about this strange smell you speak of. Its good to know that you are responsible and dont need to be aware of check out time and other important info about the hostel. But we need to inform every guest about our rules upon check in. We are sorry if it bothers you. There are 2 people working during the afternoon.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
5.7

Atendimento péssimo. Chegamos e a reserva não tinha sido efetuada. Jogaram a gente em qualquer cama. Eu e uma amiga dividimos a mesma cama por conta disso. O café da manhã acaba antes do horário e não é recolocado (ficamos sem café da manhã as 8h30, e o café começa as 8h). Cobraram 10 reais por pessoa apenas para deixar as malas num canto após o check-out, fora o mal atendimento dos funcionários. Esta é a segunda vez que estadio no beach backpackers e não volto.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Ola Priscila, Todas as reservas feitas pelos hospedes, entram diretamente em nosso sistema. Nao tem como voce ter sido "jogada" em qualquer quarto. Todos os hospedes tem suas respectivas camas e nao existiu necessidade de voce dividir sua cama com sua amiga. A recepção é 24hs e esta disponivel a resolver qualquer tipo de situação como essa. Porque voce nao solicitou entao que seu problema fosse resolvido?! O café da manha é de 8am as 10am e nunca falta nada para os hospedes. Apos o check-out cobramos R$10 por pessoa que queira permanecer dentro do hostel e utilizar de nossas dependencias. Nada nessa vida é de graça. Voce foi informada dessa regra no momento do check-in e estava de acordo com a mesma.

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
9.1

Good Hostel with mostly young peoples. Like a european hostel. Clean but everyday ths same breakfest. Best regard !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
5.7

Worst hostel ever. At the groundfloor look ok but after 1 night you just want get out ! Plastic mattress, no lockers for bag pack, so like every one, you sleep with your things inside the bed. Noisy all night, a lot of junky are not able to sleep ! Breakfast : you have 1 hour at 8 ! All hostel wake up and make queue for 2 slices of bread and jump on these like animals. Kitchen is not well equipped. Staff is not helpful, not friendly. Just don't go there even if it's very very cheap !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, We have an excellent service and our staff is very helpfull. Our lockers are big enough for a backpack. Our mattresses are folded on specific plastic for it in order to avoid any kind of insects. The staff always ask the guests to keep the noise down but sometimes when you share a room with other people it might happen. This is how hostel works. A private room will suits you perfectly. Our breakfast is very good and it lasts for one hour because our rate is aprox U$5 and you can not expect a buffet to eat as much as you want. Kitchen is big, clean, with fridge and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Regards

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.