Hostelworld.com

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 716 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 716 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
73% 716
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mai 2016
6.9

Hostel had a horrific urine smell that was very strong in the common areas!! The rules you sign off on are a bit much (felt like I was 10)! Also, get some order to the chaotic breakfast in the morning!! And this is for the owner...Get the guy some help at night with the bar and check-ins!!!!! Happy hour that offers drinks is almost impossible to obtain since there is only ONE person doing it all!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
5.7

Atendimento péssimo. Chegamos e a reserva não tinha sido efetuada. Jogaram a gente em qualquer cama. Eu e uma amiga dividimos a mesma cama por conta disso. O café da manhã acaba antes do horário e não é recolocado (ficamos sem café da manhã as 8h30, e o café começa as 8h). Cobraram 10 reais por pessoa apenas para deixar as malas num canto após o check-out, fora o mal atendimento dos funcionários. Esta é a segunda vez que estadio no beach backpackers e não volto.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
9.1

Good Hostel with mostly young peoples. Like a european hostel. Clean but everyday ths same breakfest. Best regard !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
5.7

Worst hostel ever. At the groundfloor look ok but after 1 night you just want get out ! Plastic mattress, no lockers for bag pack, so like every one, you sleep with your things inside the bed. Noisy all night, a lot of junky are not able to sleep ! Breakfast : you have 1 hour at 8 ! All hostel wake up and make queue for 2 slices of bread and jump on these like animals. Kitchen is not well equipped. Staff is not helpful, not friendly. Just don't go there even if it's very very cheap !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, We have an excellent service and our staff is very helpfull. Our lockers are big enough for a backpack. Our mattresses are folded on specific plastic for it in order to avoid any kind of insects. The staff always ask the guests to keep the noise down but sometimes when you share a room with other people it might happen. This is how hostel works. A private room will suits you perfectly. Our breakfast is very good and it lasts for one hour because our rate is aprox U$5 and you can not expect a buffet to eat as much as you want. Kitchen is big, clean, with fridge and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Regards

24 Apr 2016
6.3

As fotos dão a sensação que a área comum é bem maior do que realmente é. O lugar é limpo, vale o que está pagando. Achei um absurdo eles não aceitarem valor abaixo de R$20 no cartão, você é obrigado a pagar tudo que consome na hora, toda hora tem que andar com dinheiro.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2016
8.3

Eles não tem filtro de agua como anunciado e toalha é alugado à parte.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
5.1

Posizione non male vicina alla metrò Botafogo, Cose negative: tassa del 10%che si è dovuta pagare sull'importo totale perchè non ho pagato in contanti e questo NON ERA SPECIFICATO SUL WEB QUINDI NON LO SAPEVO ESEMP.PAGANDO 100Real 10ANDAVANO PERSI COME TASSE. L'igiene non era sufficiente soprattutto per le donne nei bagni che erano anche senza FINESTRE e NON C'ERANO NEANCHE GLI ASPIRATORI quindi eravamo costretti a lasciare le porte aperte. NB aria condizion. no buana faceva molto caldo

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • SeuDoj
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
8.3

Mesmo ficando apenas duas noites, me atendeu completamente. Os funcionários são bem bacanas.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
10.0

During my short staying at the hostel i had so much fun. Everything and everyone was fantastic, and I'm still surprised because of the price. It was really cheap and incredibly amazing. I'll definitely stay there again and I DO recommend this hostel to all my friends

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2016
9.4

Very nice to stay! Good localization, close to popular beaches and Christo :) Friendly staff, clean room and kitchen! Strongly recommended :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.