Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Be My Guest Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 241 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 241 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Jun 2017
3.4

Posto polverosissimo e con ragnatele (una sera c'era anche un enorme ragno al muro),le prese elettriche sono tutte staccate e penzolanti dal muro,in bagno fili elettrici che sporgono dal muro tagliati e chiusi con nastro isolante,odore di gas dalla caldaia nelle scale,piastrelle ammuffite e il gestore (che parla anche pochissimo inglese) di notte dorme sul divano dell'area comune....nel complesso ostello sporco e non a norma di sicurezza,il peggiore in cui siamo mai stati!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2017
9.1

Nice relaxed place, very close to city centre, in a cool part of town. If you are looking for a more relaxed, homestay type of thing then this will be for you. Don't expect a party hostel, this is more chilled and peaceful, plus the staff are lovely :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2017
9.7

The hostel staff were extremely helpful. You have to be proactive and they answer any question you have. You can cook your own meals from breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is a microwave, oven, cooker, fridge & freezer. There are lots of free tours recommend by the hostel like walking, jogging, cycling and food. The swimming centre is 10minutes walk and please take your swim hat & flip flops and there is a sauna where you can be naked in men only sauna and I think women do the same. Rajab - Crawley

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2017
7.4

Different than the average hostel. Was in the Attic room, and had lots of space to myself which was nice. Not really any atmosphere in the hostel though.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2017
8.3

The first impression of this hostel was interesting.... The location is great but we were greeted by a member of staff that we had woken up when we arrived and our dorm was in the attic with a trapdoor. The shower head was in the middle of the little bathroom which turned the whole bathroom into the shower. overall quite strange... However looking back it wasn't bad! Everything was clean, the staff was kind and the beds comfortable but maybe this hostel isn't the best place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2017
6.6

Nice location(1 block from the bus stop from the airport) Stable Wifi Old facilities(no paper flashing in toilet, insufficient water from shower) So-so hospitality

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2017
6.0

The hostel is near to city centre, but it lacks the atmosphere. Overall still ok.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2017
7.7

The receptionist was very nice and helped me sort out a problem I had as I lost my mobile phone on the bus on my way to Sofia (luckly I finally got it back), but the bed was just a mattress on the floor...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 41+
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
12 Mär 2017
9.7

The hostel is right in the middle of the city, near almost everything. Nice staff, allways trying to help. I have to thank Mary for her advices and directions. The building is old but with charm. Big room (mine was about 25m2 and there were only 4 beds). Cleanliness... well, its hard to have everything perfect. But it was ok.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2017
7.7

Pretty much a bed slightly raised off the floor. Comment about toilet being wet from shower is 100% accurate. Upstairs can be a bit of a tight fit, especially with a backpack. Decent for a night

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.