Hostelworld.com

Bayside Inn

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 137 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 137 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Bayside Inn Located at 2055 FREMONT ST, , Monterey.
Bayside Inn
USA
Monterey California 93940 2055 FREMONT ST
84% 137
36.5960006 -121.8644027
Bayside Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Mär 2016
7.1

Great bathroom, must have just been redone! Make sure to turn on the heater as it got quite chilly in the night. Parking is easy, right in the middle of the motel and enough spots for each room available.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2016
5.4

The motel is relatively old, but still clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast with cereals and muffins was mediocre but still satisfactory and adequate. It is located pretty near the usual touristy fisherman's wharf, just a short 5-10 min drive and about 15 min to Monterey Bay aquarium. Our stay was pleasant, though the price wasn't the best.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2016
6.0

My room and ensuite was clean. It's an older motor court with parking. Wifi in room worked and Breakfast was pastry juice and ceral that U take to Ur room to eat.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mär 2016
10.0

This was easily the nicest and best value accommodation we had on our whole trip. It was such a pleasant surprise, the rooms were huge, well kept and equipped, large beds, clean room and location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great to, there was obvious thought put in to what guests would enjoy. Looking back I wish we had stayed there some extra nights. Highly recommend the Bayside Inn!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2016
9.4

We were greeted very warmly upon arrival, and the staff remained warm and helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and lovely, and the bathroom was quite clean. The wifi was a little slow, but oh well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Feb 2016
9.4

I was COMPLETELY satisfied with the helpful staff and value for this Inn. The room was very respectable for the value. I will definitely return when in the area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jan 2016
9.7

A very nice motel with friendly staff, free WiFi and a breakfast. The rooms were clean and very well equipped (microwave, fridge, TV). Although there's an airfield in proximity, it's quiet. During the night there were not more than three planes hearable. I would really recommend this motel. It's a good starting point if you plan to drive along highway no. 1 along the coast.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Dez 2015
10.0

I was surprised at how nice the Inn was, considering it was on the cheaper end of Monterey hotels. The staff was very kind, the rooms are clean and kinda cute (with heaters, yay!), and the location very acccessible.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Nov 2015
5.7

But really, sadly my review would not be very good for you. -I would expect better for paying $ 100 on a Sunday night. * towels are rag quality * water does not get hot in shower - could barely wash my hair * bath tub cannot be used for bath as water runs off * Bed cover stained with a dozen blood spots * Internet super spotty * Tiny room * extremely noisy in airport and freeway zone with single pane windows really the only plus is that personnel was nice and friendly

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.