Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Bavaria B&B Located at Via Cavour, 124, , Rome.
Bavaria B&B
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Cavour, 124
90% 212
41.8974570 12.4965040
Bavaria B&B
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
8.0

It was a great place to stay. Close to everything and easy to access. The only thing is that we didn't know that we had to share the bathroom. Anyway it was clean and not crowded.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
5.7

For gods sakes have him put in an air conditioner! It's hot in June and all he has is a standing fan a a ceiling fan that doesn't work. Come on guys!!!! I have never felt so screwed in my life.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
6.0

This was alright for an apartment styled place. But very expensive, was not impressed was the lack of communication there was with how a single bed actually costs.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jun 2016
10.0

Ci siamo trovati da bere bene. La colazione è abbondantissima! Inoltre la posizione rispetto il centro storico permette di raggiungere il Colosseo in 10 minuti a piedi. Il personale è gentilissimo e cortese, siamo stati proprio soddisfatti!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2016
10.0

the location is great it's just 5 mins walk from termini and 10 mins walk to the Colosseum . Anna Maria was great she was very helpful and friendly. the rooms were very clean as we stayed in the apartment in the covour , it was very calm and decent . the breakfast was very good . I loved my stay there and definitely i recommend it .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • RL69235019
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2016
9.7

Host's were very welcoming and helpful! We weren't able to get breakfast since we had early tours but were given to go items to eat on the way thanks for that Anna!! Very clean rooms and bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2016
10.0

Annamaria and Giorgio are the best! Breakfast is included in the morning and was a perfect start to our day. Annamaria has great recommendations on food (tiramisu and gelato included) and her map of the city saved us. Highly recommend, those two are the best.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2016
9.1

When we arrived, we were told the property we had booked was unavailable because of renovation works, but we were taken to a different place (3 streets away). Although I was sceptical, the new place was great, the host, Giorgio (who lives in the appt too) was awesome, very very welcoming and friendly! The breakfast was great. The lockable room was great, big Queen sized bed, and all required amenities. Only criticism: Wifi was slow!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
10.0

Super friendly, close to everything, clean, and very comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2016
10.0

Ana was AMAZING! She took the best care of us, fed us and showed us where to go. I honestly cannot thank her enough for making our experience the best one possible! The location is amazing, close to everything, restaurants. When I come back to Rome I can guarantee I will be staying there!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.