Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Base St Kilda

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 1,224 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 1,224 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Base St Kilda Located at 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda, Melbourne.
Base St Kilda
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 17 Carlisle St, St Kilda
82% 1224
-37.8671294 144.9799847
Base St Kilda
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Sep 2016
10.0

Really pleasurable stay great staff who were happy to help and compromise best hostel I've stayed at

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've stayed in Australia. Booked for 5 nights, have already extended twice. Met so many great people and is a really sociable hostel. St kilda is great an the hostel is close to the beach and the restaurants and bars. Easily accessible by tram to the city. Love it here, bingo on a Monday is a must. Will be staying here a while.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Sep 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at base in St Kilda! Great location, comfy beds and rooms all have bathrooms. Staff make this place so would recommend for sure!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
4.0

I stayed with Base, St Kilda. I was placed in a ten bed room and was the only female. The smell in this room was indescribable. It hit you when you entered the room and you could physically not get used to it. I complained and was told I could move to another room free of charge, but only if I provided a 5* review. I was emailed on the same day with a link, and as a penny pinching backpacker I didn't particularly feel I had a choice. The hostel already had my card details. Appalling.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at the st. Kilda base hostel. Such a lovely group of people and the room was perfect. I had the best sleep and felt refreshed the next morning. Great area to walk around - the beach and cafes are right around the corner. Would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
9.7

Had the best stay in St Kilda! Would totally recommended to stay at Base. Awesome nights in the bar are rooms and beds are really good

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
10.0

Had really amazing time here! The bingo is by far the best night out in St Kilda. Table dancing, cheap drinks, all the room have bathrooms which is nice. Great staff and location. Anne

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel for the price. Clean, amazing location, very friendly staff. Only downside really was the lack of free wifi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The staff there went way out of there way to help me (Ash and Chuck were fab) and I met some lovely people there! Great facilities and perfect location would definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't of had a better time at base! Good rooms get cleaned every day, staff are canny and helpful, clean kitchen, the lockers are decent size too! Have entertainment every night - Monday for bingo is the best one (even if you don't stay in the hostel you've got to go and play the bingo!). Would defiantly recommend this hostel :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.