Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Base Airlie Beach Resort

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Base Airlie Beach Resort Located at 336 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Base Airlie Beach Resort
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland QLD, 4802 336 Shute Harbour Road
73% 494
-20.2679189 148.7161570
Base Airlie Beach Resort
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
6.3

Stayed just one night before our Whitsundays trip. Arrived early morning from an overnight coach without any sleep but they sticked with their 2pm check in policy. No mercy even though we saw that there were plenty of 4 bed dorms empty and good to go. The luggage storage is not the safest as anyone can get the key (they do not check to who they're giving it). Also some people just left the door open. Luckily nothing was stolen. Location is good as it's right in the middle of everything.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
10.0

Got a 6 beds room, with private toilet and shower, in a group of 6 friends and couldn't ask for more. Nice staying, clean, air con working properly, BEAUTIFUL place to chill... Strongly recomend! Nice deals with restaurants around, transfers picking us up right in front of the door! Perfect staying.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
8.3

Got checked in by Steven at reception, absolute babe! Gave me all the relevant information and was really friendly and helpful! Team Steven!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2016
8.9

Nice place but no lockers and extremely expensive deposits on cutlery and dishes. They are also pretty unorganized because they recently split from another hostel. Recommend a stay but watch your stuff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
8.9

Great staff! Thanks for allowing me to check in early! Apologies for my mix up with the dates of my reservation!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
7.7

Overall our stay was really nice. I was upset we didn't get our room serviced at all during our 5 night stay, plus the water ran out the last two days. They gave us a free sandwich for the inconvenience haha

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
6.3

Staff all a bit confused with rooms as the day before we arrived apparently there was some big change around with rooms, so not their fault but check in was quite slow. In our room showers didn't work and heard that showers in other rooms didn't work so had to use the camping showers which were all freezing! Spacious rooms and lots of plugs but kitchen was really badly equipped and wifi was pricey

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2016
8.3

Actually ended up staying in the nomads rooms in Airlie Beach as the hostels are both connected. Good facilities and right opposite the lagoon and the bar is really good!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2016
6.6

Better than other Bases we have stayed in. The staff when we arrived off an overnight bus were very friendly, although we were expecting the worse after reading some reviews!! Even though we couldn't check in till 1pm we were happy to walk about the town and chill at the lagoon. The place itself is sort of connected to Nomads, so you can wonder into Nomads' pool area- gets a bit loud at night there! The kitchen is tiny, we couldn't be bothered to cook for ourselves there! Wifi is rubbish!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
4 Mär 2016
8.3

Excellent facilities offered and great location. Not enough staff. Our room was unclean and no one came to clean for hours after we told them many times to clean it before we move in.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.