Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel

  • 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 923 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 923 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel Located at 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
USA
Maui Hawaii 96793 310 N. Market St., Wailuku, Maui
85% 923
20.8922938 -156.5043640
Banana Bungalow Maui Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Sep 2016
8.6

This hostel is by far the most social one on my trip. The staff is awesome and the tours that are provided by the hostel are fun - with Zack and Nick it never gets boring. There always is someone to hang out with, to go surfing or to explore the island. Very good hostel for solo travelers who want to meet people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Aug 2016
8.9

It was the best vacation I ever had. The stuff is super friendly and the Atmosphere is great. I would recommend it to everybody who wants to meet other people and wants to have a lot of fun.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Aug 2016
8.6

I had a great time at the hostel. The stuff is so nice and the people are great there. Also the free(ish) tours are great! The kitchen was ok, everything you need. The only neg. thing was there was no AC in the room and the bathrooms are getting pretty dirty after the tours. But if you know what a party hostel is suppose to mean you will have a lot of fun there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Aug 2016
8.9

That hostel is definitely a party hostel with a lot of fun! The best things are the free day tours which the hostel offers and the free pancakes in the morning! The tours are all amazing, so even though the place of the hostel is a bit weird you won't get bored there! The staff is awesome and really helpful! :) It is clean and the rooms are totally fine. Just be aware with the 'no refund after check in' policy! Don't book too many nights in advance in case you would like to go somwhere else

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2016
10.0

I really liked that hostel! Even so much that I came here again. It's great for young travelers since it has awesome tours all around the island and the tourguides nick and zack did the best to show us around.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2016
10.0

I had an awesome stay in the Banana Bungalow, nothing to complain about! Especially worth to mention the tours with Nick, good job! He's a responsible guide with a lot of personality and a broad knowledge! Karin from Switzerland

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
10.0

The atmosphere was amazing! Came back for a second stay and loved all the free tours! Zach and Nick are great tour guides and we always had fun on the trips! Mahalo banana bungalow🌺

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
10.0

Ich reise jetzt mehr als 5 Monate in ganz Amerika und habe schon sehr viele Hostel gesehen. Aber dieses ist mit Abstand das allerbeste, dass ich jeehh gesehen habe. Die Leute, das Hostel und die ganze Atmosphäre war top. Nick hat einen grossen Beitrag dazu geleistet. Seine Touren waren einfach der Wahnsinn.. Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Zeit.. Best regards Anita from Swiss

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at the Banana Bungalow! The place has everything one would need for a fun vacation; Good accommodation, super nice & helpful staff and great tours that take you to all the must-see places on Maui (thanks to the cool tour guides!). The whole atmosphere of the place is great; I've met so many awesome people and I'd recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2016
10.0

I had a really nice stay. Would definitely do it again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.