Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Backpackers Lucerne

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1479 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1479 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Nae156
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
17 Jul 2017
9.1

Comfy bed, walking distance to shops and main part of town, quiet and clean

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2017
8.6

Très bien! Je ne remercierai jamais assez la demoiselle à l'accueil. Vraiment très accueillante, aidante et compréhensive! WoW! Après avoir trouvé l'Hostel, nous nous rendons compte que ce n'est pas trop loin. Le mieux c'est le bus et de passer par l'allée piétonnière près d'un théâtre, surtout avec bagages sur le dos!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2017
7.4

인터라켄 백패커스보다 깔끔함은 덜해요 그렇다고 드러운건 아님 뭐가 더럽나면 덮는 이불이 존나 드러움 사장도 그 이불 드러워서 덥지말고 체크인할때 주는 시트 덮으라함..;;;; 그것말곤 무난무난 더러운거 못느꼈어요

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Staff is really nice although the cleaning lady got angry at me and my roommate for being 10 mins late on our 10am check out. Location is decent, 10 minute walk to main bus top and train station and old town is just around the corner. Lucern is so beautiful the walking isn't an issue at all. The kitchen is quite nice and there's a foosball table but most people seemed to keep to themselves. Lucern isn't exactly a party city so this wasn't an issue for me. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
7.7

Need to take note that it's 15mins walk from the train station. If you are bringing huge luggage, will not be ideal. But for me it was fine. Staff are really nice and helpful. Room and bed are clean.. however there's no big locker that can fit in the whole cabin size luggage which again didn't bother me much as security was pretty good over there. Overall a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
9.4

Nothing but whole country is too expensive

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
8.6

The staff was nice to let me secure my bags in the room a bit early. The facilities were clean. My roommates were horrible though. Left things out everywhere and even moved the stuff off my bottom bunk bed so they could have that bed. It's quite a hike from the train station though. Decent value

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2017
8.6

Backpackers Luzern was in a very accessible location from the train station and downtown Luzern. The facilities were nice. Clean sheets but not so sure about the comforters... They did charge for bath towels. Overall I would recommend staying at this place if you are passing through!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2017
10.0

I am very satisfied with all of the provided sevices from this hostel! There is a huge lake just few minutes walk from the hostel and you can do picnic or BBQ there. The 4 bedded rooms are very well designed that each of us has own locker with keys provided and a small built in shelf with four compartments. Wish that I could stay longer with backpacker Lucern and With no doubt that I will visit here again! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2017
8.6

Great location, only 15 min walk from train station. Right on the lake and my double room actually had a balcony with table and chairs! Backpacker's dream.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.