Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokio, Japan
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2,212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2,212 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
91% 2212
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
9.1

This hostel is excellent in every category except proximity to nightlife. Location-wise this hostel is fine for sightseeing (Asakusa is nearby, and Tsukiji fish market and Tokyo SkyTree aren't far). But if you want to go out at night, this hostel's location stinks. The going-out areas in Tokyo are mainly Shinjuku and Shibuya, and those are on the complete other side of the city from Hostel K's. The subway stops at 12:30am, and a cab from those areas home costs about $50-$60 USD.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.7

I can't possibly think of how a hostelstay could be better! The staff is amazing beyond words. They don't just do their job, being good hosts, whenever they can, they will involve themselves in the social happenings in the hostel, which makes them feel like your actuall friends :D I felt so at home at K's Tokyo, I felt like returning to my actual home felt out of place. The living room is perfect for travelers to easily and cozily meet up. If you go to Tokyo, please go to K's house Tokyo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but didn't really have anything stand out about it. Nothing overly special but no negatives either.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
8.3

An OK place to stay but not wonderful. The 5-person female dorm is very cramped and all our bags could not fit. Staff members could have been more helpful-- I was not told about the breakfast items and had gone out to buy things... Only to realize in the morning that they were provided. Also, lockers are not inside the room and may even be on a different floor. Location is good and everything was clean, though.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service and facilities here. Just letting you know that we do not provide any food in the morning except for those jams, margarine, and peanut butter for your own toast. We'll try to get a full score for "staff" next time when you're here! Thank you for staying with us :)

7 Apr 2016
8.0

My 2nd time staying with this hostel. It's quite a distance from JR station & town but near to Kuramae Subway Station. Rooms for mixed dorms are a bit small and no curtain for privacy. But facilities are good & hostel is clean. Staffs are friendly too. I suggest you exit from Exit A6 (Kuramae station on Oedo subway) to get to the hostel. It has an escalator going up (up only) to ground level and is very close to the hostel. When going to Narita airport, use Exit A5 which has the elevator.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for coming back and staying with us again! It was nice to have you here, and we'd like to see you again for the third time or even more!

6 Apr 2016
9.4

K's Hostel in tokyo is a fantastic hostel with a brilliant vibe for anyone who is travelling alone and looking to meet people to socialise and explore the city with. The social area downstairs is great and that combined with the friendliness of the staff draws everyone downstairs. With regards to access although it is in a fairly quiet area there are lots of great restaurants and it is one minute from a tube station giving easy access to the rest of the city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was very clean and there were a lot of nice extras. Plus the location is great to move around Tokyo. However the best part was the staff. Ridiculously helpful and nice. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
8.9

Great place to explore Tokyo from. Convenient location, nice common room, very friendly employees!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2016
9.4

My first and maybe the best stay!. Im really happy to find K's House Tokyo and his staff. Muy recomendable, si vuelvo a Tokio iré a este hostal de cabeza. Domo arigato!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
9.4

Staff at K's house were so lovely and helpful. The common room was nice and clean and they were always trying to give everyone a chance to be involved through the social nights. E.g providing plum wine, sake and snacks for guest. The location was great for accessing the Tokyo subway lines and there is plenty to do and see within walking distance, around the Asakusa area. Minor, minor but the 8 bed (mixed) dorm that we stayed in was a little bit squishy and had a bit of a funk.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.