Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Backpackers Hostel HK

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.2
Sehr gut 282 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.2
Sehr gut 282 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jan 2017
6.6

First all, you arrive to the building and then, they send you to another block, there wasn't reception so we had to go for the morning coffee to the different building, in addition , we didn't have wifi signal in the building.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jan 2017
8.0

Location is GREAT! Neighborhood is AWESOME.. Near MTR Station , Airport buss stop. Their upgrade my room from mix dorm into a private bed, and thats good.. the staffs very kind and helpful. My room is separated from main building, so i have to walk everyday to get my free coffee, but its okay. For fellow travelers you should try this.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jan 2017
8.9

维多利亚公园在这附近,对于喜欢健身的我很方便,可以跑步,还有排球场

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jan 2017
8.6

喜欢这里的气氛,人都很好。给的房间也不错,虽然比图片差一点,但总体还是很不错

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jan 2017
9.1

服务不错,很耐心。这里有个公园很好,可以健身

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jan 2017
7.7

The staff spoke zero English, but were proficient in mandarin which is what we used to communicate. There was a mixup because they thought I was the other white person. They required the full payment in cash and said they would not charge my credit card, which seemed a little uncooth.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Dez 2016
5.4

The price is really interesting, but it's not better than how much you pay. The perfect place to stay a week in Hong Kong, as my level of requirement is really low. BUT : My dormitory room was not in the main building, and was really dirty. Moreover, the kitchen is really limited: there is just a rice cooker and a microwave, which are on the other side of the road, in the main building They are really not organised, and ask every day the poeple to know which bed are free...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Nov 2016
7.7

Great location really worth the money. No common room though, just good for sleeping. They had 2 big fishes in a very small aquarium

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Nov 2016
9.4

Everything was as described. Location was great as it was in the Fashion District so there were no street hawkers selling things to bother us. Basic facilities in common area and the room was small but nice and clean and had everything we needed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
4.9

Its a bit dark and dreary, and you nearly feel as cramped as the fish in their fish tank. Staff service was mixed, I found they were not always honest, telling me that drinking water could be found out on the street when in fact it was provided for free. They also said the reason a snoring woman was lying in my bed, was bc of a bed mix up, I later discovered that was not true. Location is good, but mainly for shopping such as European labels.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.