Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel HK

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 233 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 233 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Backpackers Hostel HK Located at Room C1, 2/F, 37 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Backpackers Hostel HK
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Room C1, 2/F, 37 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay
75% 233
22.2811911 114.1853177
Backpackers Hostel HK
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Apr 2016
6.6

Toilet leaked (shared toilet/shower space so that was pretty disgusting). Water dispenser only output hot water. The neighbors were incredibly loud. The rooms are located throughout the apartments along the entire block so there was no sense of community or ease of use for the common space.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
7.1

One of the cheapest "online" hostels of HK. If you dont want to go chungking mansion, this is the place to stay for a backpacker!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
9.1

Easy to locate and near the MTR station which was our choice of transportation during our stay there. Quite comfortable stay in the room. Internet was really good despite the review I read from some people. Stayed on the 10th floor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
4.6

Worst customer service I've ever had while travelling. The woman who works nights thinks her job is extremely difficult, gets overwhelmed at having to do things and shuts down. Very rude and abrupt. Address is wrong as well and was made out as if it was my fault (it's actually 47 Paterson St. Floor 3). Please don't go there. The room, across the road from reception is damp and has no natural light and make my trip to HK so depressing. Wifi is quite good. Microwave in bedroom was quite useful.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
10.0

Muy buen Hostal, ubicación y servicio. Felicidades.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
5.7

Money wise this hostel was one of the cheaper ones outside of ChungKing Mansions, but the overall experience was poor. The room was in another building outside of the main hostel common room reception area which we didn't like as we had to walk 5minutes to talk to any fellow travellers. Our room was a 6 man dorm, no one was ever in there and the common room was always empty, very boring place! We decided to move onto Yessinn @ Causeway bay and for the same money you get a much better hostel

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
9.7

Great place in times square HK.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mär 2016
8.9

Though the rooms are small, but the location and friendly staff make up for it. Net connection was a bit patchy though. Overall, a steal!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2016
7.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Willst du Fett * und HK Backpackers sind die gleichen Hostel. Sehr verwirrend! I sowohl gebucht (es hat geklappt billiger für Wochenend-Raten) Das Bett war nicht gemacht, als ich ankam, und das Zimmer war eiskalt meinen gesamten Aufenthalt. Sie haben mir eine zusätzliche Decke wenn ich gefragt. Die Dusche bleibt nur heißen etwa 3 Minuten zu. Nicht ein großer Platz, aber man bekommt, was man bezahlt.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Jan 2016
9.4

I stayed at Backpacker's Hostel for 6 nights in total. The common room is extremely comfy, with free coffee and tea, lots of chairs and space for people to hang out and make new friends, and in the evenings had a real nice ambience. The staff were very helpful and the place was always spotless. On the downside, the wifi was patchy but sometimes good in your room, the address is actually 47 Paterson Street, and it would have been nice to have some sofas in the common room. Overall, great stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.