Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Backpackers Hostel HK

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 271 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 271 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.1
Backpackers Hostel HK Located at Room C1, 2/F, 37 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Backpackers Hostel HK
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Room C1, 2/F, 37 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay
71% 271
22.2811911 114.1853177
Backpackers Hostel HK
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Dez 2016
5.4

The price is really interesting, but it's not better than how much you pay. The perfect place to stay a week in Hong Kong, as my level of requirement is really low. BUT : My dormitory room was not in the main building, and was really dirty. Moreover, the kitchen is really limited: there is just a rice cooker and a microwave, which are on the other side of the road, in the main building They are really not organised, and ask every day the poeple to know which bed are free...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Nov 2016
7.7

Great location really worth the money. No common room though, just good for sleeping. They had 2 big fishes in a very small aquarium

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Nov 2016
9.4

Everything was as described. Location was great as it was in the Fashion District so there were no street hawkers selling things to bother us. Basic facilities in common area and the room was small but nice and clean and had everything we needed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
4.9

Its a bit dark and dreary, and you nearly feel as cramped as the fish in their fish tank. Staff service was mixed, I found they were not always honest, telling me that drinking water could be found out on the street when in fact it was provided for free. They also said the reason a snoring woman was lying in my bed, was bc of a bed mix up, I later discovered that was not true. Location is good, but mainly for shopping such as European labels.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
8.9

Strategic location with easy access to MTR, eateries and stores. Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Okt 2016
6.3

On arrival I was told I was staying in another building, separate from the hostel. I was taken down the road, and shown a 10 bed dorm. It was just a room with a shower. No community area, or kitchen, so difficult meeting anyone. Causeway is a nice area, but unfortunately the dormitory was just depressing.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Okt 2016
3.4

ま~、兎に角繁華街の中心で限りなく安く泊まるという以外は必要ない宿です。日本から久しぶりの旅行で日常がら解放されたい人は間違っても使ってはいけません。本土のお金の無い中国人でイッパイでした。多分営業許可は取って無いのでは?と感じられ、受付と泊まる部屋は別のビルなど、幾つかのビルにまたがっている様子。例えば夜に火事やトラブルがあっても別のビル(受付)へ行く必要がありそう。実際中国人がベッドが無いと右往左往してました。別のビルへ行き確認したら、どうやらベッドの数以上に客を取ったとの事。そんな宿です。笑えます。男女混合です。女性も気にせず裸になってましたよ。

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Okt 2016
4.6

"Please take notice that this premises, Patterson building is built and designed for private residential purposes. The hostel in the building is illegally operated in breach of the Deed of Mutual Covenant. The incorporated owners accept no liability whatsoever as to claim of injury or damage caused to the customer traveler, and may be denied entry to this building or prosecuted". That's a sign at the front entrance posted by the building owner. It was dirty, but the location was good.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Okt 2016
8.0

The place was easy to find if you follow the directions carefully! Fantastic location and value for money. They had lots of information about local tourist attractions and the common room was a great place to meet fellow travelers to sightsee with. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
8.9

I have been at the Hostel often over the years and for my needs I find it good value for the location. Usually I just need a simple place to sleep that is clean and safe. In fact I will be coming more often to Hong Kong over the next 10 months and hope to spend the nights there at one of your locations. My only complaint was finding you since the street number on your internet sight is not the same as on your business card.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.