Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Backpackers Hostel HK

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 293 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 293 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 6.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Apr 2017
7.1

This is not the fault of the hostel but I barely got an hour of proper sleep. The 8 bed dorm was filled with students who had discussions about engineering and worked on their laptops right next to my bed until 1am. I recognize that dormitories can sometimes be noisy but this was like trying to sleep in a computer lab. Silence should be enforced after 11 so people don't use the dormitories as their personal meeting room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2017
8.9

Great stay! I rated 4 on facilities & atmosphere just because it took me a while to find the place. They had the address on 37 Paterson but its actually on 47 Paterson for check-in. The security on 37 Paterson was yelling at me because I came to ask for her help twice asking for direction. But u get value for your money. Its convienient, steps to MTR (train station), & amenities, staff was nice (Amy extended honored my extented stay for same rate). Overall clean but I had some issue on bathroom.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome, convenient, and fast. Don't pick up the cat, but he really likes everyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
8 Apr 2017
4.9

only one shower and one bathroom for the entire floor and was dirty, was quite difficult to find the place and the staff wasnt very kindly or helpful, you make a question and respond in a rude way. location was good (busy street) and honestly i love animals but No in hostels

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
6 Apr 2017
7.1

Stayed here a number fo times, each time been in a different building to reception, so the atmosphere is always a bit meh. Great location and one of the cheapest places to stay, that's why I keep coming back! Stayed in a 3 bed private, was fine, only issue is the AC goes off when you take they key card (as with most places) but it leaves the room a bit damp and smelly on your return (HK climate)! We also did have a little (not so little) cockroach visitor, but can't be helped I guess!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2017
9.1

Not bad, but still lack of some facilities.Checking desk and lodging location sit on seperate building.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jan 2017
6.6

First all, you arrive to the building and then, they send you to another block, there wasn't reception so we had to go for the morning coffee to the different building, in addition , we didn't have wifi signal in the building.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jan 2017
8.0

Location is GREAT! Neighborhood is AWESOME.. Near MTR Station , Airport buss stop. Their upgrade my room from mix dorm into a private bed, and thats good.. the staffs very kind and helpful. My room is separated from main building, so i have to walk everyday to get my free coffee, but its okay. For fellow travelers you should try this.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jan 2017
8.9

维多利亚公园在这附近,对于喜欢健身的我很方便,可以跑步,还有排球场

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jan 2017
8.6

喜欢这里的气氛,人都很好。给的房间也不错,虽然比图片差一点,但总体还是很不错

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.