Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Backpackers Florence Central

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2017
8.6

I was short on time, but I felt super comfortable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mär 2017
9.4

Amazing location, nice clean room serviced every day. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2017
8.6

Owing to a cancellation by another group, we were very kindly offered a free upgrade to a flat located right at the Duomo. We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment with a great view, decent kitchen and toilet facilities, a small sitting area and living room. It was nicely decorated in blue- giving a quaint 80s and rustic beach vibe. Excellent directions and explanations of the attractions and food options available in Florence were provided by our host as well.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2017
9.4

Absolutely great vibe of this place. Very quaint in comparison to most normal hostels. Do not go there if you are looking for a social experience but more a relaxed homey feel that you can unwind while traveling.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2017
10.0

Really nice place to stay, I appreciated the well equipped kitchen with a supermarket just around the corner. The private room was great value during the week but I chose a cheaper bed in a dormitory for Saturday night.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Feb 2017
8.6

Very comfortable hostel that made it feel like I was actually living in Florence! They absolutely botched my check-in and I didn't even get there as early as I said I would. There are no signs outside and different numbers on the street so I was a bit confused on where to go. The man who answered my call was extremely unhelpful and just repeated the address. He was going to make me stand there and wait a half hour to check in. Luckily a kind woman let me in and checked me in. She was excellent.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Feb 2017
8.9

Inicialmente llegamos al hostel Backpackers Florence Central pero me trasladaron al hostel Riverbanks que se encuentra a 2 minutos de este. El hostel está muy bien ubicado ya que se encuentra en el centro y muchos lugares interesantes de Florencia se encuentran a 10 o 15 minutos caminando.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Feb 2017
9.1

I stayed at the hostel alone in the 5 persons dorm at the end of February. The hostel is located in some distance from the central station, around 20 minutes by feet. The location for me is good because it has a supermarket very close and it is close to this Michelangello Hill and the river. The place was clean and the woman at reception was very kind. It was to stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Feb 2017
9.7

The location is great and the staff is very kind :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2017
10.0

진짜 방도 넓고 크고 좋았어요. it is best hostel in my travel. very good! room is huge and very clean. I love it. This hostel is in a very convenient location for sightseeing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.