Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Backpacker's Home

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 336 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 336 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Aug 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I stated Jin Korea. Large, open spaces for relaxing in and meeting other travellers. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Rooms are large, clean and beds are separate little cAbins with own light and plug socket!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2017
9.4

It was beautiful!! I would definitely stay here again, lovely little hostel on my trip away.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2017
10.0

So far, this is the best Hostel I had from all the Hostels/Countries that I've ever been.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jul 2017
10.0

it was soooo great and I had a wonderful time there. the place is exotic and all the staffs there are friendly and nice. You will also meet one more friend '느림이'. He is a very cute dog haha. I will definitely visit there again soon or later !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed this hostel! The dorm room and ensuite bathroom were clean and spacious, and the cubby-style bunk beds offered lots of privacy. Good sized key lockers were also provided. The front staff was friendly and helpful, and the hostel had a nice outdoor common area. Overall it had a very social atmosphere, and was clean, comfortable and well located. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2017
9.1

Nice rooms and good environment!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
9.4

Great place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2017
9.4

I had a very pleasant stay at Backpacker's Home. Easy to get to and great location in Seogwipo. The hostel is clean and maintained very well. The employees are very nice, helpful and happy to assist you in your needs, i.e. how to get to different sights, what to visit, booking taxi to airport if needed, etc. I would definitely recommend Backpacker's Home to anyone going to Jeju!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2017
9.4

I loved my time here! The hostel staff continued to be super helpful my whole trip. They would guide me through making my way to the waterfalls on their PC, print me maps, and found somewhere for me to eat as a vegetarian not far from the hostel. The rooms were tidy, clean, the aircon worked a dream, and the beds were private. The location is also really good, easy to get around the city the airport bus only a 2 min walk away, and the main bus stops for Seogwipo a 5- 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2017
9.4

Was clean, bed got pretty stuffy at night though. Kenny was so sweet and was always wanting to help if you had any questions! Overall good stay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.