Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 314 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 314 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2017
2.6

DONT STAY HERE. Nothing like pics,tiny lockers in the common area and our bedroom door wouldn't shut let alone lock, no atmosphere, staff never about, bar never open, ants everywhere in room, brown water, dirty sheets and rock solid bed, tried to overcharge me TWICE, gave somebody else our bed after we had been there two nights so got woken up by some screaming girl?! (They overbooked and didn't even apologise). It's recently sold so seems like they don't care now. Don't waste your £$€.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
3.4

Place is being bought out by the hostel across the way staff didn't seem to care much about the place anymore room was a disgrace was asked to choose a bed they all looked like someone was already in them it was that messy. Ants everywhere, seen spiders and when I woke up seen a lizard on the wall. Place across the way looked great though

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2017
10.0

Great place to post up for Half Moon party. Fun, laid back staff and great place to pregame as a group before going into the festival.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2017
10.0

Booked 1 night but stayed longer, great staff, really helping us to see some of the island. Bar is busy and good atmosphere with pool table and drinking games etc. Made loads of new friends! They even had a huge cinema room to chill out in. Location is close to the Jungle and Half Moon party and loads of taxis passing to go into Had Rin. Plenty of choice to eat nearby and 7-11 just few doors down. Definitey one of the best hostels I stayed in during my travels so far. Thanks guys!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jun 2017
10.0

Super friendly and lively staff know how to make your stay a good time. Rooms were very clean. Couldn't be a better location. If I come back I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
9 Mai 2017
5.1

Here for full moon and there was no atmosphere!! Staff are rude. Wouldnt give my passport for me to rent a bike. Asked for the paint for full moon at 11pm so we could get started and they said no not until midnight! Rude staff, worst atmosphere. Only good thing was the wifi and aircon. We spent all our time over the road at Echo beach where the staff were great even though we weren't staying there.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
6.0

Just an okay place to rest your head! Could be way way better, but also could be a lot worse. The rooms were incredibly dirty, and the pillows had mold. The air-con did not work! If you want to stay somewhere with an atmosphere in the same area, I would recommend Arena.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
10 Apr 2017
9.7

i really enjoyed my stay at Baan Thai Backpackers, the location is only few kms away from Haad Rin beach, place of the full moon party, the dorms are pretty spacious and the atmosphere is worm. A big thanks to Karen and Taylor, i wish to come back soon. take care guys

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2017
7.4

The staff was very nice, and helpful with finding ANYthing you could want or need. The room I booked was supposed to have A/C, but it did not, and during the hot season, that sucked. The atmosphere was slow compared to other hostels in the area, because it doesn't have many beds. This price for a hostel during Full Moon tho, you can't beat the value.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Tizbungi2210
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
8 Apr 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Owners and staff were great at getting the party started and really friendly. Good atmosphere, very social and great for partying. Only downside is the cleanliness isn't great. I'd still return :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.