Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

BB's Working Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.4
Gut 465 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.3
  • Ausstattung 5.3
JETZT BUCHEN
6.4
Gut 465 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.3
  • Ausstattung 5.3
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
64% 465
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Sep 2016
4.6

You get what you pay for at this hostel. Bathrooms were awful with mold everywhere. Unless you are staying for a long time and looking for some place cheap, I'd look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Sep 2016
2.6

Do yourself a favour ....... don't bother!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks for leaving feedback however constructive feedback would be more helpful. We have heaps of people coming and having a great time and making heaps of friends, getting work and generally having fun!!!!

6 Sep 2016
6.9

Look for all the people saying bad things about this place, what in the hell were you expecting from a hostel at $12 in a good enough location? I mean seriously this hostel is not the dirtiest, not the worst atmosphere and not that bad in general. It is what it is. A hostel at $12 in a massive city like Sydney is a steal. The staff were nice (night guy was a bit strange), the location was manageable from because of buses and all in all there wasn't anything particularly bad about the place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the feedback! We are wrapped that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have heaps of great people staying in the hostel and cleaning is done several times a day to make it nice and comfortable for you! We all love a bargain!!!!!

2 Sep 2016
6.3

You pay for what you get. Don't expect much. People there are friendly. Toilets are dirty and in bad condition. But still usable. They do clean it daily but...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the feedback! Yes some things are a bit old but the hostel has a great homely atmosphere and there are plenty of people to make friends with! Its cheap and cheerful!!

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Aug 2016
3.7

The only thing good about it has parking for cars.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed the FREE car parking! I am sure you also enjoyed the FREE breakfast and wifi.

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Aug 2016
9.7

Perfect stay! Cheapest in town with complete fasilities. Great manager and staff are really helpfull and friendly. BBQ weekend is awesome! Enjoy and great atmosphere ! Strongly recommended stay and value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for leaving great feedback we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We always make sure we have the best rates, great atmosphere and lot of fun and great memories!!!!!

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
8.3

Very good location to get city and good free car parking! I stayed in couple room was cleanish and very good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Free car parking, wifi and breakfast are a bonus! We are in a great location and have the best guests!!!!

4 Aug 2016
2.6

So dirty and horrible place. Sorry

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2016
9.1

Cheap, cheerful, great location and if you're looking for work, it's the best place to stay. Keep up the good work BB's. 👍

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the great feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We have jobs coming in and really enjoy making your time in Sydney great!

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
10.0

Had An excellent stay, The rates are brilliant and had all the faculties that i required, the staff where helpful and friendly, and there was a great atmosphere! i would strongly recommend staying and extending!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great stay! We love to help you find work and have great guests in the hostel and a wonderful atmosphere!!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.