Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 280 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 280 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.4
B&Brera Located at Via Bramante 35, , Milan.
B&Brera
Italy
Milan 20154 Via Bramante 35
78% 280
45.4820501 9.1787903
B&Brera
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Nice base for visiting Milan, very clean and Teo is very helpfull and kind !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
8.3

Excelente hostel, muy centrico y con un desayuno muy bueno.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
9.4

Sono stato al B&Brera per una sola notte con due amici, Francesco e Manuele, ma ci sarebbe piaciuto rimanere più tempo! Teo, il proprietario, ci ha fin da subito accolto con la sua cordialità e allegria, facendoci sentire come a casa. La stanza in cui abbiamo dormito è semplice ma funzionale e i bagni puliti e accoglienti. Il bed and breakfast è situato in un quartiere tranquillo ed è vicinissimo al centro e alla stazione ferroviaria Garibaldi. Grazie Teo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
5.1

"This is a b&b, not a hostel." - Teo. Me and everyone else in my room had to leave and come back at a different time to check in. There was no breakfast that we got either :-/. This place is on the 2nd floor of an apartment complex and a bit awkward to find, it was clearly someone's flat, both bedrooms share the two bathrooms. There's also 3 doors to pass through before even reaching the hostel doors. As backpackers, we all made it work, but there's definitely far better places in M

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Why not telling the truth? Why he does not say what time it is presented to the checkin? Why not say that I gave her all the information? As such, she has presented at noon when the checkin is at 14:00 and I told her to come back at 13:30 because I was cleaning, but a minimum of respect for a person who has to clean up the environment right? However you do an examination of conscience and I do not want to disclose too much, I took only the complaints of others about her, I do not want me to divulge much, in Italy there 'is a saying that says "cheap A word to ".......

7 Apr 2016
7.4

A good place considering the value, good location, but really too noise, from the trains in the street and sometimes some guests make noise when they arrive at night. Good breakfast and the staff is very polite and kind.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
7.1

Aunque al principio parezca un sitio raro porque es una casa en una comunidad de vecinos, luego está bastante bien. El hombre bastante majo (nos hizo el desayuno y todo), las habitaciones estaban bien y los baños también. El problema es que la recepción no abre a todas horas y cierra a las 23h, pero si se habla con el hombre se puede llegar a un acuerdo.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
9.4

we stayed for two nights and absolutely loved our stay. The manager was very nice and accommodating and took the time to make us breakfast himself and even serve it to us! Definitely worth the money as the location is pretty central to a lot of the attractions of the city. The beds were very comfortable and he even makes sure you have plenty of blankets and there's even extra pillows in the closet! my girlfriend and I recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
8.9

room and bath are clean, very good location in China Town, you can find lots of place to eat, owner is nice guy!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
9.1

A very nice bed and breakfast, it does not look like the photos presented. But the owner was very accommodating and gave a lot of advice. It was spotless and comfortable. Wish I had known about the trams passing outside as at night that did disturb my sleep.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2016
9.4

Hostel is in China Town very close to the metro station. Even if I was very late due to the traffic during Easter Teo was very kind to wait for me to arrive. I had a nice breakfast with coffee and fruits in the morning. The room I stayed was small but enough functional and comfortable. The only bad thing is the noice from outside. Just take earplugs if you are sensitive to voice. I recommend it to anyone who wants to have a cosy stay with a very kind and helpful owner.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.