Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 148 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 148 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.5
B&B Venice Hazel Located at Castello 4977, , Venice.
B&B Venice Hazel
Italy
Venice Castello 4977
81% 148
45.4356531 12.3441267
B&B Venice Hazel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Dez 2016
7.7

Staff are not friendly but they help you with what you need when you ask them. The place is a bit of a walk to the major attractions and arguably not near to the busier parts of the island. But it is quite peaceful and I got a good night's sleep here

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
9.4

Localização muito boa.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
7.7

The location, cleanliness, atmosphere, and building are wonderful; however, when we arrived they argued that we should have arrived later, despite us having email records of telling them the precise time we would arrive and their response confirming that they understood and would help us check in at this time. The staff member on duty had left his post (despite his shift not ending for another 5 hours) and was over an hour and 30 minutes away. Around 2 hours later he showed up.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2016
8.0

No me resulta justo tener que pagar por las sábanas y no poder usar la cocina más que para tomar te o cafe. El desayuno es básico. La ubicación y la vista de los cuartos es de lo mejor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Dez 2016
10.0

10/10 recommend this hostel! My boyfriend and I stayed here 3 nights and they went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant stay. We requested a new private room after the first night because the wifi didn't reach the room we had, and they gave us a bigger, better room with a private bathroom and amazing wifi for the same price we were paying for our private dorm with shared bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Nov 2016
5.4

Upon booking there was no indication of a lock out period or maximum time for checkout. When my train was delayed the staff refused to provide me a way to check in later and I was forced to book a local hotel at a much higher price that night. Venice Hazel still charged me for the night as well as breakfast even though I stayed elsewhere and even refused to provide a discount. The breakfast served the next day was packaged yogurt and croissants you could buy at the grocery store. :(

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Okt 2016
7.4

Locatie was prima, kamer en sanitair schoon en oké! Ontbijt erg sober, nauwelijks keuze. Keuken niet schoon! Sfeer ook erg sober vergeleken met hostels in meerdere andere landen waar ik eerder was. Geen gemeenschappelijke ruimte, was jammer. Wel WiFi; erg fijn! Prijs; duur! Zeker gezien prijs, kwaliteit verhouding. Je kon je koffers laten staan of vantevoren plaatsen, is prettig. Dus plus en minpunten!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Okt 2016
5.7

We got locked out each night and the shower kept flooding and ran out of hot water......

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
22 Okt 2016
9.4

Great, great location right in the middle of the City. Rooms are big and everything is clean. Not a great social atmosphere (at least in October) but you are in Florence so explore the city!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Okt 2016
7.7

전반적으로 깨끗하고 편안했어요. 조식도 좋아요. 직원분들도 친절했는데 단지 짐 보관했을 때 보안이 좋지 않은 것 같아요.(짐은 잘 보관해주시는데 찾을 때 누구 것인지 기록이 안되어 있음) 가격대비 좋아요. 또 방문의사 있습니다.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.