Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 157 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 157 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 6.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mär 2017
2.0

Booked with the hostel and they cancelled on me and told me I couldn't get my deposit back. Finally I got them to agree to it. And they wanted my bank information which i did not trust so I asked to pick it up they set up a location and sent me on a wild escape through the city. Finally got ahold of them again and by the I had to leave was not happy about that.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2017
7.1

清潔なホステルだった。風呂トイレ一緒のユニットバスだったが、掃除が行き届いていて使いやすかった。立地はサン・マルコ広場から近く良い。セキュリティは建物と階のカギはあるが自室のカギはない。雰囲気はホテルに近い。宿泊者も少なか静かだった。2泊したが、スタッフとはチェックイン時しか顔を合わさなかったので最低限の仕事だけこなしてる感じ。でもキッチンが夜使えないのは物価の高いヴェネツィアではありえへん!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2017
4.6

It may have B&B in the title but this hostel had the saddest breakfast of any I have encountered, and I travel a lot. It consisted of some pre-packaged toast and inedible mass-purchased sweets. Absolutely disgusting. There is not a cool environment here. The owner is nice enough but the rest of the staff are rude. Additionally you have to pay 5 euros for bedding, which smelled of smoke and didn't seem particularly nice/clean. NOT A GOOD VALUE!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2017
6.9

The facility was very clean and was close by to the popular sites in Venice. The room was not very secure- hostel workers would walk in and out to hang laundry and there was a private room adjacent to the mixed dorm room, so those people had to walk through the room as well. Even though this hostel is called a B&B, don't expect much in terms of breakfast. There was powdered coffee, tea bags, prepackaged baked goods that were cloyingly sweet and some toasted crackers with jam and butter.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful service, very accommodating and just nice in general. We had everything we need, from clean showers in spacious bathrooms to a bit of breakfast before we headed out the door. Would definitely reccommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay! Big room, very clean and located really near the city center. People was nice and the breakfast is very very good! I will definetly recomend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
7.7

Staff are not friendly but they help you with what you need when you ask them. The place is a bit of a walk to the major attractions and arguably not near to the busier parts of the island. But it is quite peaceful and I got a good night's sleep here

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2016
8.3

Pontos positivos: ótima localização (muito próximo à praça São Marcos), há bons restaurantes nas proximidades, só supermercado que é um pouco longe; café da manhã excelente; wi-fi funcionava bem pontos negativos: o aquecimento deixou a desejar um pouco, pois era ligado automaticamente e não esquentava o suficiente tanto o quarto como o banheiro; check-in realizado em um andar e os quartos podem ficar em outros andares.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
9.4

Localização muito boa.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
7.7

The location, cleanliness, atmosphere, and building are wonderful; however, when we arrived they argued that we should have arrived later, despite us having email records of telling them the precise time we would arrive and their response confirming that they understood and would help us check in at this time. The staff member on duty had left his post (despite his shift not ending for another 5 hours) and was over an hour and 30 minutes away. Around 2 hours later he showed up.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.