Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 152 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 152 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful service, very accommodating and just nice in general. We had everything we need, from clean showers in spacious bathrooms to a bit of breakfast before we headed out the door. Would definitely reccommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay! Big room, very clean and located really near the city center. People was nice and the breakfast is very very good! I will definetly recomend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
7.7

Staff are not friendly but they help you with what you need when you ask them. The place is a bit of a walk to the major attractions and arguably not near to the busier parts of the island. But it is quite peaceful and I got a good night's sleep here

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2016
8.3

Pontos positivos: ótima localização (muito próximo à praça São Marcos), há bons restaurantes nas proximidades, só supermercado que é um pouco longe; café da manhã excelente; wi-fi funcionava bem pontos negativos: o aquecimento deixou a desejar um pouco, pois era ligado automaticamente e não esquentava o suficiente tanto o quarto como o banheiro; check-in realizado em um andar e os quartos podem ficar em outros andares.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
9.4

Localização muito boa.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
7.7

The location, cleanliness, atmosphere, and building are wonderful; however, when we arrived they argued that we should have arrived later, despite us having email records of telling them the precise time we would arrive and their response confirming that they understood and would help us check in at this time. The staff member on duty had left his post (despite his shift not ending for another 5 hours) and was over an hour and 30 minutes away. Around 2 hours later he showed up.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2016
8.0

No me resulta justo tener que pagar por las sábanas y no poder usar la cocina más que para tomar te o cafe. El desayuno es básico. La ubicación y la vista de los cuartos es de lo mejor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Dez 2016
10.0

10/10 recommend this hostel! My boyfriend and I stayed here 3 nights and they went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant stay. We requested a new private room after the first night because the wifi didn't reach the room we had, and they gave us a bigger, better room with a private bathroom and amazing wifi for the same price we were paying for our private dorm with shared bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Nov 2016
5.4

Upon booking there was no indication of a lock out period or maximum time for checkout. When my train was delayed the staff refused to provide me a way to check in later and I was forced to book a local hotel at a much higher price that night. Venice Hazel still charged me for the night as well as breakfast even though I stayed elsewhere and even refused to provide a discount. The breakfast served the next day was packaged yogurt and croissants you could buy at the grocery store. :(

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Okt 2016
7.4

Locatie was prima, kamer en sanitair schoon en oké! Ontbijt erg sober, nauwelijks keuze. Keuken niet schoon! Sfeer ook erg sober vergeleken met hostels in meerdere andere landen waar ik eerder was. Geen gemeenschappelijke ruimte, was jammer. Wel WiFi; erg fijn! Prijs; duur! Zeker gezien prijs, kwaliteit verhouding. Je kon je koffers laten staan of vantevoren plaatsen, is prettig. Dus plus en minpunten!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.