Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

B&B SweetHome-DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italien

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2017
10.0

Ottimo beb Posizione ottima Accoglienza perfetta

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
8.9

Endroit et accueil sympathique Ce n est pas trop loin de Vérone un peu trop éloigné du bord du lac Pour Nous La chambre est agréable et spacieuse,une cuisine bien équipée La personne qui nous a reçu parle très bien l anglais

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2017
9.4

The staff is very kind! I surely recommend it, the place is also very clean and beaty.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2017
7.7

I honestly couldn't stay there as a loner traveller ... Roberto and his family were very nice .. the house and the room very clean and nice as well.. my problem was the location as I was on my own so I apologised and looked for some room in Verona to be around the crowd ... Verona is one of the fav city I visited in Italy .. it just rested on my heart 💖🇧🇬✌🏻🌍🎶

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
9.7

El lugar es muy bonito y acogedor. Perfectamente limpio. Les recomendaria ser mas amplios en las indicadciones sobre como llegar al hostal desde la estacion de trenes, ya que hay muchos paraderos de buses y nadie que de informacion sobre en que lugar tomar el bus correcto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2017
4.3

The owner was definitely one of the kindest. But the apartment did not have wifi, the toilet wasn't working, shower was bad and they did not have breakfast. Location was also really far from the center. The bed was good and the room was clean. I guess if the conditions were better the location would not matter at all... unfortunate.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2017
9.1

As a solo traveler, this was a great place for me. As long as you're comfortable navigating the bus system, it is an easy trip from Verona to the hostel. I can't say enough about how kind he was to help me settle in and make sure my stay was nice, from making sure I had wifi to recommending a place for dinner. I stayed in the single bedroom and had a comfortable bed and everything I needed. Definitely recommend for staying in the Verona area! Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Feb 2017
8.3

The family that owns this place are the nicest people I've met in Italy so far! Definitely would recommend them to people in the future. The only thing is that the place is far away from the town of Verona and it was a bit of a pain taking the bus to the location and then a bus back to the train station. The wifi wasn't working in our room so both hosts offered for us to use the wifi in their place upstairs and welcomed us in (offered pizza, water, gave us space and only smiles). Love them!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
8.3

Good but you must come back to the hostel before 7:30 pm for the bus or pay for a 25 euro taxi. Would have been good that the owner told me that information

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.