Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

B&B Hi Valencia Canovas

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 137 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 137 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
7 Aug 2017
8.6

Beautiful building in beautiful location, the room was amazingly clean and very quiet, very calm. Mostly older people and families stay here so there's no activities or anything. There is also only one bathroom shared between all the rooms so there is often a wait to use it even at midnight and after. There is very good aircon and a TV in every room so that's a plus! Would recommend to travellers who want a break from people or someone more like a hotel then hostel!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
10.0

We were amazed at the level of personal service we received from the staff member working on Aug 4 & 5 (wish we could remember her name because she was incredble!). She was so helpful throughout our stay and truly went above and beyond to ensure we had an enjoyable experience. The room was larger than many we had stayed in during our trip to Spain with plenty of room for us to spread out and settle in. The beds were comfortable and the location was great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jul 2017
10.0

We could not fault the B&B Hi Valencia! The rooms were beautiful and clean. The air conditioning worked perfectly and we were in an amazing location. On our final day, reception offered to hold our luggage for us and have use of a bathroom. Would definitely recommend and will most likely return if we ever come back to Valencia!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel in a good location - 5min walk from Colon metro station, 15min walk from Plaza de la Virgen. Excellent wifi service. Tiny bathroom and shower. Staff was easy to communicate with via email, however, there was never anyone at the desk to check-in/check-out (they do not tell you there is another office on the 3rd floor).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2017
9.4

We were looking for a place to rest up and then easily see some of the major parts of the Old Town and river park down the city center and this was a great spot for that. My sister and I stayed one night, had a private room and shared a bathroom- everything was clean, pretty comfortable, towels/linens included, powerful AC, and the girl who checked us in was really nice and gave us a bunch of tips for walking around. Didn't see the kitchen or common area so no thoughts there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2017
5.7

De locatie van het hotel was prima. Het personeel (ik heb maar één dame ontmoet) was niet vriendelijk. We kregen niet de kamer waarvoor we hadden betaald, omdat die 'niet meer beschikbaar was'. Maar we kregen geen compensatie, in geen enkele vorm. Nu sliepen we op een stapelbed en was de kamer zeer klein. Maar omdat we volgens haar 'zo lang bleven' was het niet mogelijk een andere kamer te krijgen. Erg vreemd en niet gastvrij. Het lijkt mij juist leuk als mensen lang verblijven in je hotel!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2017
8.3

Lovely single room that was cleaned every day and new towels and toiletries given. Location is excellent- 5 minutes from the metro, Turia gardens, shopping area at Colon and very easy to walk to old town and the modern hemisperic etc. I was on the 7th floor which meant I got to sit on the small but lovely balcony. Couldn't be bothered to try breakfast as it was in a different building. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff; I traveled alone but I felt really safe - front door code, floor door code, room key; great location near the park and near Palau de la Musica (if you fly with Ryanair this is where the bus to the Castellon Airport arrives / departs.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.